PicStick – Personalised Photo Magnets {Review}

September 15, 2014

PicStick – Personalised Photo Magnets {Review}

September 15, 2014

In an age where we take more photos than the generations before us, we unfortunately don’t print half as many of them as our parents/grandparents once did. Photo albums are stored electronically now instead of on the bookshelf or hidden in the loft.

But why should our family snaps and favourite places be relegated to our hard drives or the cloud? Why not print some of your photos to display in your home, however instead of photo frames covering shelves try something a little bit different. PicStick personalised photo magnets allow you to select your photos and have them printed onto magnet to adorn your fridge, or give as little gifts to family and friends.

How to order from PicStick

  • Each PicStick personalised photo magnets sheet allows you to have nine photos, you can chose to have different photos or all the same (great for little gifts for family)
  • You can upload from your computer, tablet, phone, Facebook account or even from Dropbox as we all have our photos stored in different places
  • Once you have filled your nine spaces, head to the basket, pay and await your free delivery of your personalised photo magnets

PicStick personalised photo magnets

Boo Roo and Tigger Too’s thoughts…

I’m terrible at remembering to print photos that I have taken to send over to family who live away. I really love the idea of having some PicStick personalised photo magnets printed to either pop on our own fridge or as little gifts for the children’s teachers, family or friends.

Priced at £9.50 for a sheet of nine magnets with free delivery I don’t think it is too expensive and if you were doing this as a gift idea it works out just over £1.00 each so you can’t complain at that price.

PicStick Discount Code

Fancy getting 25% discount off your PicStick personalised photo magnets? Of course you do… Simply  enter BOOROO25 at the checkout to receive a 25% discount off your order.

Giveaway

Boo Roo and Tigger Too are lucky enough to be able to offer one lucky reader a set of PicStick Personalised Photo Magnets.

Giveaway - PicStick

To enter simply tell me who would you most like to see stuck to your fridge, then complete the Rafflecopter widget below. Optional additional entries are also available.

Closing date: Friday 3rd October 2014 @ 23.59pm

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Competition Terms & Conditions:

  1. This competition is open to residents of the UK, Channel Islands, Isle of Man and Republic of Ireland aged 18 years or over, except for those associated with the production company, their families or anyone else associated with this competition.
  2. All information detailing how to enter this competition forms part of these terms and conditions.
  3. All entries must be received by the advertised closing time date.
  4. One entrant shall receive a set of PicStick Personalised Photo Magnets subject to availability.
  5. The winner may be required to take part in publicity.
  6. All prizes are non-transferable and there are no cash alternatives. The prize is subject to availability.
  7. Boo Roo and Tigger Too is responsible for the first part of the promotion, which is the publication and adjudication of the competition. All other facilities connected with the provision of the prize are the responsibility of the Promoter.
  8. English law applies and the exclusive jurisdiction of the English Courts shall prevail.
  9. Winners are required to make contact within 28 days, if a winner fails to respond a new winner will be selected.

Disclosure: We received a set of PicStick Personalised Photo Magnets FOC for the purpose of review.

Win competitions at ThePrizeFinder.com

108 Comments

  • kim neville September 15, 2014 at 7:08 am

    Pics of my kids. They would like to see them as well 🙂

  • Elizabeth (Liz) Briggs September 15, 2014 at 7:16 am

    My little family growing up through the years 🙂 thank you for a lovely giveaway x

  • Alyssa ( September 15, 2014 at 7:24 am

    These look great I need to print more photos

  • ashleigh September 15, 2014 at 9:48 am

    One of my kids!

  • Kim Carberry September 15, 2014 at 11:36 am

    Pics of my two girls…
    Great giveaway. Thank you. x

  • jodie crossley September 15, 2014 at 12:02 pm

    lots of family photos!

  • Bridget Heather September 15, 2014 at 12:33 pm

    My gorgeous boys

  • Sarahann Tonner September 15, 2014 at 1:39 pm

    Pictures of my family x

  • rachel ford September 15, 2014 at 1:42 pm

    my two beautiful great nieces

  • Julia mealing September 15, 2014 at 2:21 pm

    Colin Firth and Dan Snow

  • iain September 15, 2014 at 3:12 pm

    family pictures, would like that on them

  • Lorraine Tinsley September 15, 2014 at 3:30 pm

    Pics of my daughters

  • Emma Fox September 15, 2014 at 3:53 pm

    Pictures of my family

  • JoJo Young September 15, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    A picture of my kids as they’re growing up way too fast!

  • Julie D September 15, 2014 at 5:14 pm

    all the family pics especially the ones we’ve lost recently!

  • laura stewart September 15, 2014 at 5:52 pm

    i would like to see my daughter 🙂

  • Tracy Hanley September 15, 2014 at 6:23 pm

    My granddaughter having lots of fun

  • Jennifer Casey September 15, 2014 at 6:29 pm

    My sweet nephew Hamish!

  • Julie Ward September 15, 2014 at 6:30 pm

    Wouldn’t mind David Essex

  • lynn heath September 15, 2014 at 6:47 pm

    A winning lottery ticket!!!! – or some lovely photos of the kids!

  • sarah birkett September 15, 2014 at 7:07 pm

    My son, he is away at Uni, and the whole family is missing him

  • Victoria N September 15, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    I’d love to put pics of my daughter on the fridge

  • Karen Usher September 15, 2014 at 7:43 pm

    Like every Mummy, ill have pics of my kids!!!!

  • justine meyer September 15, 2014 at 8:33 pm

    It would be the cat for my daughter and of course the kids

  • Tammy Tudor September 15, 2014 at 8:35 pm

    The whole Family 🙂

  • Katie w September 15, 2014 at 8:42 pm

    My family, I love having photos of my family around the house and would love more for my fridge.

  • Vicky gresty September 15, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    Brad Pitt or Johnny Depp. 😉

  • Natalie Crossan September 15, 2014 at 11:22 pm

    the family 🙂 xx

  • Angela McDonald September 16, 2014 at 1:35 am

    A sort-of family tree design 🙂

  • Helen Dickinson September 16, 2014 at 8:31 am

    Max my little boy 🙂

  • lauren tourle September 16, 2014 at 8:50 am

    i would like to see pictures of my whole family on my fridge just to remind me everyday how lucky I am to have them in my life 🙂

  • Jill Webb September 16, 2014 at 6:33 pm

    My grandson Aiden running around playing

  • Kerry valla September 16, 2014 at 9:20 pm

    My kids. And maybe an unflattering picture of me to stop me nibbling.

  • Andy Kadir-Buxton September 17, 2014 at 5:38 am

    A photo of the boys for the grandparents.

  • Laura Tonks September 17, 2014 at 8:30 am

    My boys, Garner & Elijah xx

  • andrea cheney September 17, 2014 at 9:44 am

    my daughters smiling face cheer me up every time i make cup tea

  • Laura Loo September 17, 2014 at 11:13 am

    My son and nephew 🙂

  • Karen Robertson September 17, 2014 at 4:41 pm

    my 4 children and my hubby x

  • Isabel O\'Brien September 17, 2014 at 8:37 pm

    My little niece Willow. 🙂

  • julie laing September 17, 2014 at 11:34 pm

    my kids and cats

  • aideen mcelhone patel September 18, 2014 at 10:18 pm

    My fab 5 year old daughter

  • faye gardner September 20, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    I would like to see a picture of a larger me on the fridge 🙂 just to remind me to keep off the cakes!

  • Michelle Banks September 21, 2014 at 6:33 am

    my grandaughter x

  • lynn savage September 21, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    I’d love my family, especially my kids on my fridge

  • Domestic Goddesque September 22, 2014 at 8:11 am

    Father Christmas: less than 100 days to go!

  • Angela Sandhu September 23, 2014 at 10:18 am

    I would love my whole family on the fridge

  • Stevie September 23, 2014 at 5:21 pm

    I say Harold Lloyd hanging off that clock. It’s funny and can remind you that somebody else is having a harder day.

  • Lucy Bishop September 23, 2014 at 9:16 pm

    my gorgeous little boy Bert x

  • Pete Schofield September 26, 2014 at 11:04 am

    My darling wife and kids 🙂

  • Jo W September 27, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    My husband and our son

  • abigail edkins September 29, 2014 at 1:43 pm

    pictures of my grand daughter

  • Solange September 29, 2014 at 9:56 pm

    Picture of my daughter

  • Mummy of Two October 1, 2014 at 6:50 am

    I suppose I should say my kids, but actually I’d love to have Daniel Craig stuck to my fridge 😀

  • donna jones October 1, 2014 at 6:47 pm

    my granddaughter ava blossom

  • claire haskins October 1, 2014 at 6:57 pm

    my little boy

  • Paula Phillips October 1, 2014 at 8:26 pm

    I’d love to see my grandchildren.

  • Kerry Lethbridge October 1, 2014 at 9:28 pm

    My twins Amber and Ethan

  • Cat Culmer October 1, 2014 at 9:33 pm

    Pictures of my son, he’s far the cutest thing I’ve seen recently 🙂

  • Emma Baker October 2, 2014 at 5:50 am

    the family 🙂 xx

  • Sarah Rees October 2, 2014 at 8:44 am

    Always picture of my kids 🙂

  • Vicki A Smith October 2, 2014 at 8:46 am

    My other half

  • Sharon L Johnson October 2, 2014 at 9:22 am

    my 3 kiddies would be fab

  • Saran Benjamin October 2, 2014 at 10:13 am

    Me so that it will encourage me to lose weight.

  • Samantha Sugden October 2, 2014 at 11:06 am

    My Grand daughter

  • Maria Jane Knight October 2, 2014 at 11:47 am

    I had the pleasure of meeting and having a little squeeze with Johnny Depp back in 2011 so I would have to say the photo of that magical moment!

  • Kim Styles October 2, 2014 at 12:11 pm

    My family would be great stuck on my fridge

  • jen louise jackson October 2, 2014 at 1:30 pm

    Pictures of my family

  • carol boffey October 2, 2014 at 2:58 pm

    my son on my fridge

  • Lynda Shrubb October 2, 2014 at 3:37 pm

    Pictures of my children,to give to nanna for Christmas

  • Natalie Henderson October 2, 2014 at 3:46 pm

    A picture of my Dizzy dog!! 🙂

  • LEE HARDY October 2, 2014 at 4:19 pm

    It would have to be my daughter

  • Hannah smith October 2, 2014 at 4:26 pm

    my lovely family <3

  • Claire D October 2, 2014 at 4:56 pm

    I would like to see a group picture of my other half, our son and the dog

  • Lisa Fletcher October 2, 2014 at 5:05 pm

    In my dream world Brad Pitt. In reality My hubby and kids

  • Tina Holmes October 2, 2014 at 7:26 pm

    Summer holiday pictures

  • Caroline Howard October 2, 2014 at 7:30 pm

    My 2 adorable children

  • Emma Davies October 2, 2014 at 7:34 pm

    My husband and son

  • fern October 2, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    my beautiful children, and my other half

  • giveawaysrusuk October 2, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    […] £160 03/10 Nytol Anti Snoring Throat Spray 03/10 Sew Lomax Bath Towel & Flannel Set 03/10 PicStop Personalised Photo Magnets 03/10 Disney Princess & Teenage Mutant Turtles Pen Sets 03/10 Pair Of Custom Made High Heels […]

  • Victoria Cunniff October 2, 2014 at 8:50 pm

    My beautiful daughter, Scarlett

  • Angela Paull October 2, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    My 3 year old and the grandparents 🙂

  • Terri-louise Dudey October 2, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    Defiantly my 3 kids xx

  • Nicola Holland October 2, 2014 at 9:03 pm

    My husband and children

  • Irene GILMOUR October 2, 2014 at 10:02 pm

    would have to be my 3 kids

  • Vivienne Wilkes October 2, 2014 at 10:39 pm

    My husband and our pets!

  • Clare B. October 3, 2014 at 12:06 am

    My cats (yup crazy cat lady here!) maybe the kids too!

  • Tracey F October 3, 2014 at 6:30 am

    Myself when I was skinny to stop me eating too much chocolate!

  • Stephanie Burchatt October 3, 2014 at 7:54 am

    My unborn yellow bump & my 2 year old.

  • Vikki D October 3, 2014 at 8:17 am

    Family pictures, especially my son, I have loads of photos

  • Claire Davies October 3, 2014 at 8:32 am

    Our wedding day photo 🙂

  • Laura Whittle October 3, 2014 at 10:12 am

    My little girls Alexa & Chloe x

  • ella sky October 3, 2014 at 10:26 am

    my cat and my partner

  • Gemma Chantler October 3, 2014 at 10:42 am

    My gorgeous little girl, she is my world! xx

  • Emily Knight October 3, 2014 at 11:24 am

    Bradley Cooper…I mean my lovely boyfriend…oh it’s too hard to decide! 🙂

  • Heather Tinkler October 3, 2014 at 12:09 pm

    My family and Friends, all the good times we have had together

  • Kirsty Woods October 3, 2014 at 12:23 pm

    My Lovely children xx

  • Patricia Avery October 3, 2014 at 2:28 pm

    No contest. It would be my gorgeous grandchildren 🙂

  • sarah stevens October 3, 2014 at 4:22 pm

    without a doubt my 5 kiddies 🙂

  • Maggie Groome October 3, 2014 at 4:45 pm

    I’m born between my beautiful kids and pictures of myself at 20stone then 3 years later at 7stone.. it would be a good way to remind myself that if I’m going to open the fridge, try to ensure I’m only taking out healthy food.
    Oh and my Facebook name is mags maggie btw XxX

  • Karen Dixon October 3, 2014 at 7:06 pm

    my 2 lovely cats

  • Craig Smith October 3, 2014 at 7:40 pm

    My two lovely daughters

  • sarah October 3, 2014 at 8:02 pm

    My beautiful children

  • sara owen October 3, 2014 at 8:03 pm

    my daughter and boyfriend

  • Ana Barker October 3, 2014 at 8:23 pm

    My beautiful children

  • tracy sinclair October 3, 2014 at 8:23 pm

    Pictures of our family holidays x

  • Lucy carter October 3, 2014 at 10:01 pm

    I’d have pictures of my children

  • Natalie Gillham October 3, 2014 at 10:03 pm

    my daughters 🙂 x

  • Giveaways October 4, 2014 at 9:13 am

    […] £160 03/10 Nytol Anti Snoring Throat Spray 03/10 Sew Lomax Bath Towel & Flannel Set 03/10 PicStop Personalised Photo Magnets 03/10 Disney Princess & Teenage Mutant Turtles Pen Sets 03/10 Pair Of Custom Made High Heels […]

  • Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    Award-winning family lifestyle and top 10 UK parenting/mum blog. Join Boo Roo and Tigger Too sharing family life, home decor, travel and everything in between. Read More

    Subscribe & Follow

    Awards

    • Vuelio - Top 10 UK Mummy Blog 2019
    ×