Amazon Fire TV {Review}

March 2, 2015

Amazon Fire TV {Review}

March 2, 2015

For Christmas Roo and Tigger were treated to their own TV in the hope that they could watch their children’s TV programmes via Freeview (whilst some of their shows are watch able to a point, others I’d rather watch paint dry). The problem with this was that we hadn’t looked into how we were going to complete the AV installation,  if we opted to put it on the wall I didn’t want lots of cables hanging about if we connect other devices.

When we ordered the TV we also didn’t think about the children needing a SMART TV, with the ability to access Netflix etc. However it was only once we set up the TV that we realised that maybe we should have invested the extra money in the upgrade to SMART TV technology, although the cost probably would have put us off. The easiest solution to upgrading a digital TV is to purchase an Amazon Fire TV box which will give you access to an incredible selection of TV shows and movies, as well as a wide range of apps including Netflix, Sky News, Spotify etc.

As the Amazon Fire TV can be attached to the back of the TV via a separate bracket it means when we finally get it up on the wall I don’t need to worry about unsightly wires and the children are able to access their section of Netflix (ours are password controlled), play Minecraft and watch movies and TV episodes via our Amazon Prime Instant Video account too.

Amazon Fire TV – Specs

Amazon Fire TV - Specs

Why choose Amazon Fire TV?

One of the great things about Amazon Fire TV is that it can be hidden away behind the TV on a separate bracket as it doesn’t require line of sight when using the remote. This is great for not only hiding unsightly wires but very helpful for little ones who tend to press the remote pointing at the ceiling or the floor. It comes with a much bigger memory than other similar types of devices, with the addition of voice search.

Why choose Amazon Fire TV

Amazon Fire TV – Apps

Amazon Fire TV combines free catch up channels, paid for subscriptions and streaming services with Amazon’s massive selection of digital content. Watch thousands of TV episodes and movies, rent videos from just Β£0.99, or relax and enjoy your favourite sports, news, music and games.

Amazon Fire TV - Apps

Boo Roo and Tigger Too’s thoughts…

When we received the Amazon Fire TV I did wonder how something so small could transform they way in which my children use their TV. Setting it was really straightforward and accessing the different apps was easy, so easy in fact that Roo was up and running straight away. With a range of apps including Flixster it means that we haven’t needed to add a DVD player to the TV as thanks to digital copies of many of the DVDs we own they have been able to watch them (a plus point for not getting discs scratched etc.).

Giveaway

JNB Aerials have kindly offered an additional Amazon Fire TV to giveaway to one of my lucky readers. To enter simply tell me which app on the Amazon Fire TV are you most looking forward to using, then complete the Gleam widget below:

Amazon Fire TV

Disclosure: We received an Amazon Fire TV FOC for the purpose of review

637 Comments

  • Ashleigh Allan March 2, 2015 at 7:28 am

    I’m looking forward to netflix

  • Rory Campion March 2, 2015 at 7:33 am

    Amazone Prime, kids use it on their kindle all the time and would be great for our old TV

  • Alison Thompson March 2, 2015 at 7:36 am

    I’d love Netflix just to watch something other than cbeebies..as I have a two year old son.

  • Silvia March 2, 2015 at 7:44 am

    I’m looking forward to Amazon Prime

  • kim neville March 2, 2015 at 7:53 am

    Netflix and spotify

  • Pamela Risk March 2, 2015 at 8:03 am

    Amazon Prime without a doubt.

  • Emma Ferguson March 2, 2015 at 8:05 am

    Netflix, Amazon prime and Spotify

  • Becky March 2, 2015 at 8:22 am

    We love ours in the kitchen so much! Need one on main TV too πŸ˜‰

  • andrew reed March 2, 2015 at 8:28 am

    amazon prime cant wait

  • Lucy Goodwin March 2, 2015 at 8:29 am

    my kids will enjoy Netflix for their tv

  • TheLizWeston March 2, 2015 at 8:31 am

    It’s a toss up between Amazon itself – for Bosch (please let them make another series) and Netflix as that keeps the boys so very happy. I don’t know which. Well, I do. It’s Amazon. But lets not tell the others that?

  • Lucy Pasifull March 2, 2015 at 8:54 am

    I would like to use Netflix.

  • Jayne T March 2, 2015 at 9:06 am

    My kids would enjoy the minecraft ne the best.

  • Clare Anderson March 2, 2015 at 9:13 am

    I’d love to watch Netflix in my bedroom!

  • Jemma Bond March 2, 2015 at 9:24 am

    looking forward to watching the O.C again on amazon prime!x

  • EMMA WALTERS March 2, 2015 at 9:30 am

    netflix would be fab

  • Amanda Walsh March 2, 2015 at 9:43 am

    I would love to use Netflix on it

  • Tania Atfield March 2, 2015 at 9:47 am

    Amazon instant or netflix

  • Tracey Peach March 2, 2015 at 9:47 am

    Netflix for me too

  • Dominic Chapman March 2, 2015 at 9:50 am

    Minecraft of course πŸ˜€

  • Kaci Soderstrom March 2, 2015 at 9:51 am

    Seeing what amazon prime has to offer

  • Samantha R March 2, 2015 at 10:10 am

    amazon instant video and muzo

  • Liam Bishop March 2, 2015 at 10:14 am

    Amazon Prime, going to binge watch some box sets!

  • iain maciver March 2, 2015 at 10:22 am

    spotify is what I,m looking forward to

  • Elizabeth (Liz) Briggs March 2, 2015 at 10:35 am

    I am interested to see what Netflix is like x

  • Ness Gorton March 2, 2015 at 10:39 am

    It’d have to be Netflix

  • bev March 2, 2015 at 10:52 am

    Looking forward to Netflix!

  • Andy Caldwell March 2, 2015 at 11:16 am

    netflix for me

  • Mandy Waller-Davis March 2, 2015 at 11:19 am

    Amazon Prime for sure πŸ™‚ Thank you for the giveaway xx

  • carolyn joyce March 2, 2015 at 11:27 am

    I will use netflix – (see I’m being positive in thinking I might just win lol)

  • Natalie Crossan March 2, 2015 at 11:45 am

    netflix πŸ˜€ xx

  • Alison Turnnidge March 2, 2015 at 11:47 am

    Netflix would be great to have for our Daughters

  • Jessica Powell March 2, 2015 at 12:46 pm

    amazon prime for sure – very handy!

  • David Patrick March 2, 2015 at 1:06 pm

    Netflix for me too

  • aaron broad March 2, 2015 at 1:15 pm

    Netflix is always pretty awesome

  • Chris Andrews March 2, 2015 at 1:49 pm

    Which app on the Amazon Fire TV are you most looking forward to using?………..Netflix

  • Gavin Cowell March 2, 2015 at 2:08 pm

    Both Netflix and Amazon Prime for me!

  • Sarah Bailey March 2, 2015 at 2:11 pm

    I have to admit I’ve not really heard much about the Amazon Fire TV but it sounds really useful for those needing to make a TV a bit more app friendly.

  • Erica Price March 2, 2015 at 2:14 pm

    Netflix – heard lots about it

  • Mammasaurus March 2, 2015 at 2:20 pm

    Ooo it would have to be Netflix – Breaking Bad gets me EVERY time!

  • Louis March 2, 2015 at 2:51 pm

    I would like to get the chance to use Netflix and see what it’s all about.

  • Mary Heald March 2, 2015 at 3:06 pm

    Ooooooo we haven’t anything like this so a great one to try!

  • Michael Joy March 2, 2015 at 3:09 pm

    I’d like to try Kodi on it

  • william montgomery March 2, 2015 at 3:11 pm

    great review would love one of these

  • Duncan Nagle March 2, 2015 at 3:19 pm

    Netflix; we don’t watch an awful lot of live TV nowadays, but are always able to rely on Netflix for films, series’ and documentaries.

  • S Edwards March 2, 2015 at 3:24 pm

    Netflix would be interesting to watch

  • elaine dale March 2, 2015 at 3:38 pm

    downloading films and watching them on the go

  • Kathleen Thomson March 2, 2015 at 3:44 pm

    Got to be netflix deffo glev1

  • Abigail Cullen March 2, 2015 at 3:54 pm

    Netflix would be different.

  • alex fowler March 2, 2015 at 4:16 pm

    has to be netflix

  • Norma Macdonald Robertson March 2, 2015 at 4:22 pm

    a really good movie viewer I would select this over apple tv.

  • vicky haddock March 2, 2015 at 4:45 pm

    Netflix, always something worth watching

  • Laura Tonks March 2, 2015 at 5:00 pm

    Netflix would be fabulous πŸ˜€

  • Liz Burton March 2, 2015 at 5:10 pm

    Netflix for me! Thanks for the great giveaway.

  • Leanne moore March 2, 2015 at 5:13 pm

    We have had sky but have been looking to get a amazon fire box so we would love to review it .
    I would like to watch breaking bad .

  • MARK March 2, 2015 at 5:14 pm

    Netflix would be interesting

  • Graham Stephens March 2, 2015 at 5:16 pm

    Netflix! Now that House of Cards is back on…! Haha!

  • Emily Hutchinson March 2, 2015 at 5:16 pm

    Netflix, I’ve a list of films I want to see and haven’t got around to.

  • Jen Walshaw March 2, 2015 at 5:18 pm

    We have just renewed out TV in the sitting room and it is a smart one. I love that we can access amazon on it. It is AMAZING

  • Polly Bastow March 2, 2015 at 5:22 pm

    Would love a chance to try a Kindle Fire TV x

    • Polly Bastow March 2, 2015 at 5:26 pm

      I’ll say Netflix as I love watching movies πŸ™‚

  • Chris wright March 2, 2015 at 5:23 pm

    Great prize great chance to catch up with bbc iplayer

  • Suzanne Cooke March 2, 2015 at 5:23 pm

    I would use the netflix app to watch Dead like me

  • tracey ryder March 2, 2015 at 5:24 pm

    cant wait to try netflix, so many good films to watch

  • Sam lan March 2, 2015 at 5:28 pm

    Netflix great for series x

  • Katie Evans March 2, 2015 at 5:33 pm

    My daughter love watching youtube videos, so it would be great to stream those to the tv for her.

  • Kat Lucas March 2, 2015 at 5:35 pm

    Netflix so I can watch shows I have been missing

  • Milly Youngman March 2, 2015 at 5:40 pm

    Netflix – I love it!

  • Naomi March 2, 2015 at 5:46 pm

    The jwlibrary app is extremely useful

  • Sam Findlay March 2, 2015 at 5:48 pm

    Netflix i reckon

  • Rosalind Sargent March 2, 2015 at 5:53 pm

    cant wait to try Netflix or LoveFilm

  • Paula Burnside March 2, 2015 at 5:58 pm

    Netflix or Amazon prime

  • Louise A March 2, 2015 at 5:58 pm

    I would like to try the Netflix app….haven’t Netflix at the moment so if I was lucky enough to win I might sign up

  • amall March 2, 2015 at 6:03 pm

    amazon prime so i can watch sons of anarchy from the beginning again.

  • Jo Y March 2, 2015 at 6:03 pm

    Probably iPlayer so I can catch up on TV

  • Angela wilson March 2, 2015 at 6:04 pm

    Great idea, how brilliant to be behind tv

  • CAROLINE PRITCHARD March 2, 2015 at 6:05 pm

    Netflix – I love it

  • Lynne OConnor March 2, 2015 at 6:13 pm

    I love iPlayer but my sons will opt for Minecraft

  • Laura Jeffs March 2, 2015 at 6:14 pm

    Netflix, without a doubt.. πŸ˜‰

  • Hannah Pollard March 2, 2015 at 6:16 pm

    I would be looking forward to trying Netflix, I’ve heard so much about it, but have never used it!

  • Lynsey Buchanan March 2, 2015 at 6:16 pm

    I would try Netflix first

  • Israr Baig March 2, 2015 at 6:17 pm

    Great comp would love it 4ever

  • Israr Baig March 2, 2015 at 6:18 pm

    I would use Netflix

  • Angela March 2, 2015 at 6:25 pm

    I would try Netflix first. Need my House of Cards fix!

  • Amelia Kennedy March 2, 2015 at 6:29 pm

    Definitely Netflix for me!

  • clair downham March 2, 2015 at 6:30 pm

    bbc i player

  • Claire Simpson March 2, 2015 at 6:32 pm

    Netflix or Amazon prime

  • Rob Baker March 2, 2015 at 6:36 pm

    Flixster for me πŸ™‚

  • claire blaney March 2, 2015 at 6:44 pm

    for me its Netflix ive heard amazing things about it x

  • Susan Sargent March 2, 2015 at 6:45 pm

    Netflix for me

  • Kerry Charlesworth March 2, 2015 at 6:47 pm

    I would definitely try netflix!

  • Lisa Everaert March 2, 2015 at 6:50 pm

    Netflix would be superb!

  • KATHY D March 2, 2015 at 6:55 pm

    bbc I player

  • Danielle Maycox March 2, 2015 at 7:02 pm

    Would be Netflix for me!

  • lucinda duxbury March 2, 2015 at 7:02 pm

    amazon instant video

  • davef March 2, 2015 at 7:06 pm

    netflix for me as well

  • jodie crossley March 2, 2015 at 7:08 pm

    netflix for me i love it!

  • Fiona K March 2, 2015 at 7:09 pm

    I look forward to trying Netflix most of all

  • Natasha Male March 2, 2015 at 7:09 pm

    Netflix so i can watch better call Saul πŸ™‚

  • David Sweet March 2, 2015 at 7:12 pm

    Amazon Prime instant video

  • kayleigh Bates March 2, 2015 at 7:13 pm

    netflix is a favourite in our house

  • Mummy of Two March 2, 2015 at 7:16 pm

    Netflix – it keeps me company when the OH is on his Playstation!

  • cherylann2461 March 2, 2015 at 7:19 pm

    amazon instant video

  • Sandra Lane March 2, 2015 at 7:20 pm

    Amazon’s Instant Video would be great to try

  • AlanM March 2, 2015 at 7:20 pm

    Looks like a great bit of kit!

  • Jessie Kay March 2, 2015 at 7:21 pm

    Netflix! πŸ™‚ it’s my fave.

  • Shelley March 2, 2015 at 7:25 pm

    Looking forward to using Amazon Prime Instant Video and Spotify! Great giveaway, good luck everyone!

  • Peter OD March 2, 2015 at 7:25 pm

    Netflix – I have it on my phone but its hard for all the family to watch anything on such a small screen. This would solve the problem.

  • Karen Nagle March 2, 2015 at 7:26 pm

    Netflix is the app I’d use the most.

  • Christine Caple March 2, 2015 at 7:26 pm

    Amazon instant video

  • Elizabeth Hinds March 2, 2015 at 7:33 pm

    Wow! Would love to try Amazon’s Instant Video, sounds amazing.

  • Elizabeth Hinds March 2, 2015 at 7:34 pm

    Wow! Would love to try Amazon Instant Video, looks amazing!

  • Lynn Heath March 2, 2015 at 7:34 pm

    I would love to use Netflix – I don’t have this option on my tv so would love to see if it’s worth the subscription!

  • Kate Loader March 2, 2015 at 7:37 pm

    Amazon instant video

  • Kay Norris March 2, 2015 at 7:38 pm

    NETFLIX!! πŸ˜€ I’ve never used Amazon Instant but a friend of mine recommended it. I have to access on my laptop so I would love to watch them on my TV. Thank you x

  • Julie Henderson March 2, 2015 at 7:38 pm

    we watch loads of tv and this ould be great

  • Lorna Kennedy March 2, 2015 at 7:46 pm

    We don’t use Netflix so I would look forward to catching up on lots of stuff there!

  • Lauren W March 2, 2015 at 7:48 pm

    Netflix – I don’t have it currently and am so behind the times with all the new Netflix series coming out.

  • Julie Feathers March 2, 2015 at 7:50 pm

    instant tv app

  • lisa prince March 2, 2015 at 7:50 pm

    it most certainly has t be netflix, im always watching it , so much to keep me busy x

  • Shell Louise March 2, 2015 at 7:55 pm

    We love Netflix and can’t get it on the tv upstairs because it’s just a regular Virgin box, not a TiVo like we have downstairs. It would be great to get Netflix upstairs πŸ™‚

  • Stephanie Tsang March 2, 2015 at 8:01 pm

    I would say Netflix.

  • justine meyer March 2, 2015 at 8:01 pm

    the instant video

  • kellyjo walters March 2, 2015 at 8:08 pm

    netflix deffo and would love in my bedroom

  • Rebekah Weeks March 2, 2015 at 8:10 pm

    Netflix would definitely be the favourite!

  • georgina davies March 2, 2015 at 8:12 pm

    im looking forward to netflix most

  • winnie March 2, 2015 at 8:15 pm

    Rabbids Big Bang πŸ™‚

  • Isabel O'Brien March 2, 2015 at 8:15 pm

    Netflix! It has Battlestar Galactica and I am watching it at the moment (it may be the fourth or fifth time I’ve rewatched it!)

  • Fiona March 2, 2015 at 8:16 pm

    Netflix or iplayer would be my choice

  • KIRSTY THOMPSON March 2, 2015 at 8:19 pm

    amazon music. i love music

  • sharon mead March 2, 2015 at 8:20 pm

    netflix would love to have that!

  • Alice Megan March 2, 2015 at 8:21 pm

    Netflix would be fab!

  • Matthew Sinclair March 2, 2015 at 8:22 pm

    Has to be Netflix

  • Sarah Archibald March 2, 2015 at 8:29 pm

    Netflix, I love it! Its all i watch.

  • Mary Chez March 2, 2015 at 8:30 pm

    Netflix would be great

  • laura banks March 2, 2015 at 8:32 pm

    netflix would be great

  • Kelly glen March 2, 2015 at 8:38 pm

    Catch up tv.

  • Joanna ButlerSavage March 2, 2015 at 8:38 pm

    predictably Netflix – looks great

  • Danielle Welsh March 2, 2015 at 8:42 pm

    Netflix looks gd

  • marilyn winstone March 2, 2015 at 8:42 pm

    Netflix,Better call saul.

  • Jane Butler March 2, 2015 at 8:42 pm

    Looks fab. Can access even more tv!

  • S.Gunn March 2, 2015 at 8:45 pm

    It is definitely Netflix πŸ™‚

  • Jo m welsh March 2, 2015 at 8:50 pm

    The demand 5 app

  • jen english March 2, 2015 at 8:55 pm

    I’d love youtube.com

  • Kevin Honey March 2, 2015 at 8:57 pm

    I like BBC iPlayer

  • Edward Guerreiro March 2, 2015 at 9:05 pm

    Netflix. That way, if I use this as one of my registered devices, I will be able to move it and have Netflix in any room I want (I currently use Netflix on my PC and Smart TV).

  • Victoria Gooch March 2, 2015 at 9:05 pm

    I love Netflix

  • amyangelmouse March 2, 2015 at 9:10 pm

    Spotify and Netflix πŸ™‚

  • Leanne V Mckenna March 2, 2015 at 9:13 pm

    Netflix for me!

  • Julie Booth March 2, 2015 at 9:17 pm

    Netflix for sure

  • agatapokutycka March 2, 2015 at 9:20 pm

    I think Vevo

  • Kev C March 2, 2015 at 9:24 pm

    can’t wait to try netflix πŸ™‚

  • Marycarol March 2, 2015 at 9:27 pm

    Netflix for me too

  • tracey bowden March 2, 2015 at 9:29 pm

    Any of them all of them! I don’t know really probably amazon prime which is what I use most on my kindle fire

  • Tina Cleveland March 2, 2015 at 9:29 pm

    Got to be Vevo

  • Samantha Luther March 2, 2015 at 9:29 pm

    This would be fab πŸ™‚

  • claire woods March 2, 2015 at 9:40 pm

    Netflix would be the best.

  • Brian Cheney March 2, 2015 at 9:42 pm

    Amazon Prime video

  • Simon Tinsley March 2, 2015 at 9:49 pm

    Netflix. I wonder if you can hack it and put your own apps on it?

  • Cherished By Me March 2, 2015 at 9:49 pm

    Probably Netflix, lots of apps I’ve never heard of so would love to explore further.

  • Emma Gibson March 2, 2015 at 9:54 pm

    Definitely netflix for me

  • Michelle lintern March 2, 2015 at 9:54 pm

    The first I would use would be Watching netflix

  • Philip Clements March 2, 2015 at 9:55 pm

    Netflix for me

  • Nicky Benton March 2, 2015 at 10:00 pm

    My Son would love youtube

  • EJ Dunn March 2, 2015 at 10:00 pm

    Netflix! I am a little bit of an addict!

  • gemma brown March 2, 2015 at 10:43 pm

    would be netflix πŸ˜€

  • kelly curtis March 2, 2015 at 10:53 pm

    Has to be Netflix! Or Youtube! no, nextflix! no wait, Youtube!! AHHHHHH i cant decide lol

  • Karen Barrett March 2, 2015 at 11:29 pm

    Netflix for me

  • John Tingay March 2, 2015 at 11:29 pm

    Amazon Prime – I want to see the “Bosch” series.

  • pm LIU March 2, 2015 at 11:30 pm

    Most looking forward to Netflix

  • kaizen99 March 3, 2015 at 12:02 am

    I love Netflix πŸ™‚

  • Teresa Lee March 3, 2015 at 12:04 am

    For me it would be Netflix….Thanks

  • victoria c March 3, 2015 at 12:04 am

    BBC iplayer, so I can catch up

  • Robyn Logan Clarke March 3, 2015 at 12:09 am

    Iplayer, I hardly get to watch TV these days with 2 toddlers, would be great to catch up

  • Graham Chealehay March 3, 2015 at 1:06 am

    iplayer as always

  • Gail G March 3, 2015 at 1:08 am

    BBC iplayer, for all the ends of programmes that I keep missing

  • Jay March 3, 2015 at 2:08 am

    Probably Netflix for me

  • M.R Amin March 3, 2015 at 3:13 am

    Nice. Should be perfect for watching The Blacklist on Netflix. Good luck everyone!

  • Allan Smith March 3, 2015 at 4:03 am

    Netflix – Such a great app!

  • Angela McDonald March 3, 2015 at 5:08 am

    Amazon Prime Instant Video!

  • Heather Knotts March 3, 2015 at 5:10 am

    BBC iPlayer – I work odd hours so would be great to keep up with all my favourite programmes

  • Richard Randall March 3, 2015 at 7:27 am

    The BBC iPlayer app.

  • Sara JaneG March 3, 2015 at 7:50 am

    Netflix and amazon instant

  • Helen Battle March 3, 2015 at 8:00 am

    looking forward to Amazon instant

  • helena haddock March 3, 2015 at 8:02 am

    It would have to be Netflix for me, then I can catch up on all series that I have missed x

  • Lois Eaton March 3, 2015 at 8:09 am

    Netflix for me.

  • Pk95 March 3, 2015 at 8:15 am

    Looks awesome! Looking forward to trying it out :o)

  • chrislikestosell March 3, 2015 at 8:29 am

    Netflix I think

  • Harley March 3, 2015 at 9:08 am

    Netflix we are big fans xx

  • Becca Staples March 3, 2015 at 9:31 am

    I think i would use the Netflix app alot, some fab apps though x

  • Dave Carr March 3, 2015 at 9:33 am

    Probably iPlayer although Netflix runs it close

  • Jenifer March 3, 2015 at 9:38 am

    Spotify for me, I hate that no other services offers Spotify streaming yet! How nice will it be to do my housework listening to my dodgy 80’s music playlists through the TV! πŸ™‚

    Jen xx

  • Chris Potter March 3, 2015 at 10:08 am

    netflix and amazon instant video

  • Val Swift March 3, 2015 at 10:32 am

    Netflix for me

  • Keith March 3, 2015 at 10:35 am

    spotify for me

  • Kara March 3, 2015 at 10:57 am

    These do look fab, we have apple TV and a chromecast and they do much the same

  • Paul Ballantine March 3, 2015 at 10:59 am

    Id use Netflix and amazon

  • Rob Griffiths March 3, 2015 at 11:05 am

    Netflix looks good

  • Rachel March 3, 2015 at 11:12 am

    I love this it sounds great and as a Prime customer I love Prime TV, so many programmes I have on my watchlist x

  • Michael Ambler March 3, 2015 at 11:29 am

    BBC iplayer for me

  • Denise Blythe March 3, 2015 at 11:29 am

    Prime Instant Video from Amazon, my friend tells me it brilliant.

  • Rich Tyler March 3, 2015 at 12:38 pm

    Most Definitely NETFLIX πŸ™‚

  • Paul T March 3, 2015 at 12:45 pm

    I’d like to have access to BBC iPlayer on my TV

  • jennifer thorpe March 3, 2015 at 1:03 pm

    netflix – I miss out on so many films

  • Lucy Goodwin March 3, 2015 at 1:21 pm

    I think the kids would love to watch netflix

  • David Paterson March 3, 2015 at 1:23 pm

    Would love to try out Netflix

  • Mia Vine March 3, 2015 at 1:48 pm

    watching loads of movies with netflix

  • Megan Bayford March 3, 2015 at 2:14 pm

    NETFLIX! THE BEST APP EVER

  • ksenia zywczuk March 3, 2015 at 2:26 pm

    Youtube.com – funny cat videos on the big screen!

  • Pam Whitham March 3, 2015 at 2:34 pm

    Definitely has to be Netflix

  • Ashley Simmons March 3, 2015 at 2:43 pm

    I absolutely love the Instant video.
    Worth every penny we pay for it.
    Ripper street and Bosch and outstanding.

  • Mums do travel March 3, 2015 at 2:43 pm

    For me it would be Netflix. What a great prize!

  • Dom March 3, 2015 at 2:44 pm

    netflix for me. its excellent

  • Justine Hughes March 3, 2015 at 3:24 pm

    Netflix, I watch it quite a lot.

  • laura stewart March 3, 2015 at 3:48 pm

    i like NETFLIX xx

  • Ruth Bugg March 3, 2015 at 3:49 pm

    I it would be netflix

  • Paula Barker March 3, 2015 at 4:18 pm

    Netflix, would be great

  • MDean March 3, 2015 at 4:25 pm

    BBC iPlayer, as my TV doesn’t have it.

  • Wendy Becker March 3, 2015 at 4:45 pm

    i like NETFLIX

  • Joanna Sormunen March 3, 2015 at 6:00 pm

    I actually tried Amazon Instant Video but it doesn’t work here where I live. I already promised my son we would some of the movies from there and he was so disapointed when we couldn’t do it. Hopefully this will become more widely available.

  • caroline March 3, 2015 at 7:12 pm

    I thin k I’d like to try netflix

  • Nayna Kanabar ( March 3, 2015 at 7:24 pm

    I like the sound of this. I would love to try netflix.

  • Susan Ellams March 3, 2015 at 7:36 pm

    amazon prime and amazon music

  • Michelle March 3, 2015 at 8:10 pm

    Fantastic giveaway lovely, and definitely Netflix xx

  • Leila Benhamida March 3, 2015 at 8:46 pm

    Amazon video to watch prime movies

  • Leila Benhamida March 3, 2015 at 8:56 pm

    Amazon video prime, to watch movies

  • Emma March 3, 2015 at 9:10 pm

    That sounds like a great product and I know my lot would love it.

  • michelle dootson March 3, 2015 at 9:17 pm

    i would enjoy using netflix

  • leigh boyle March 3, 2015 at 9:44 pm

    netflix would be getting used the most by me and the winks x

  • Isabell Whitenstall March 3, 2015 at 10:36 pm

    Netflix sounds good to me

  • Rachel Butterworth March 3, 2015 at 10:51 pm

    Definitely Netflix. I love films.

  • Steve Weaver March 3, 2015 at 11:07 pm

    The one I’ll most enjoy is Netflix, can’t wait to catch up on some of the big boxed sets that I’ve missed, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Ripper Street etc., There are a couple of marathon movies nights with the lads on the horizon too.. My wife is away for a couple of weeks (away on holiday with her Mum and Sister), so what I’m not looking forward to her finding out how much I’ve spent on Netflix while she’s been away!

  • Ryan Costello March 4, 2015 at 2:28 am

    Netflix. It’s becoming increasingly popular and about time I got on board with it so thats what I would benefit most from I think.

  • Christopher Packer March 4, 2015 at 2:53 am

    BBC iPlayer but would love it if they would also add 4oD which they seem to have omitted.

  • Phil Morris March 4, 2015 at 9:13 am

    Netflix. Soo … convenient.

  • Dianne Brewin March 4, 2015 at 9:50 am

    Netflix looks good, but so does Amazon instant video. Haven’t really ever used anything like that but would have fun doing so

  • Di Dilly March 4, 2015 at 10:17 am

    I would enjoy Netflix

  • liz March 4, 2015 at 12:10 pm

    BBC iPlayer – we don’t have a smart TV and watching tv on my computer isn’t very much fun, so an Amazon Fire TV box seems like the ideal solution!

  • thekiwibex March 4, 2015 at 12:18 pm

    Definitely Netflix – love watching documentaries!

  • belinda porter March 4, 2015 at 12:49 pm

    amazon one so I can shop until I drop

  • Rey Chunara March 4, 2015 at 1:59 pm

    I’d like to try Amazon Music

  • Amanda Hattie March 4, 2015 at 2:28 pm

    Netflix sounds good

  • Anna Norton March 4, 2015 at 3:45 pm

    Lots of great apps available, some we’ve used before, and some not.
    Not used the amazon prime app yet so would like to check that out!

  • gemma clark March 4, 2015 at 7:29 pm

    Netflix, it’s a firm favourite here!

  • Martina Pichova March 4, 2015 at 8:05 pm

    Amazon Prime – would be nice to watch some good movies.

  • jodie yorke March 4, 2015 at 8:54 pm

    love watching netflix and all the scary films.

  • Stepahnie Whitehouse March 5, 2015 at 9:43 am

    You Tube – all those cat videos on the TV

  • Maureen findley March 5, 2015 at 11:47 am

    netflix would be amazing to have

  • Max Westerman March 5, 2015 at 1:10 pm

    Netflix.

    It’s always good that Netflix leads the way in cross platform connectivity. It’s such a great app, and I’ve got it on all of my devices.

  • aj March 5, 2015 at 3:07 pm

    Netflix will be good

  • christine shelley March 5, 2015 at 4:07 pm

    My girls would love netflix

  • Bee Harvey March 5, 2015 at 4:50 pm

    I love Amazon Instant Video so that would be great.

  • Angela treadway March 5, 2015 at 6:10 pm

    They are all good apps but Netflix x

  • Janice March 5, 2015 at 6:18 pm

    it would be netflix

  • Laura Pritchard March 5, 2015 at 6:36 pm

    The Walking Dead App

  • Pauline Wilson March 5, 2015 at 7:24 pm

    Youtube would be good on the TV instead of laptop or mobile

  • Tamsin Dean March 5, 2015 at 7:40 pm

    classic tv shows and box sets

  • Jillian Mitchell March 5, 2015 at 8:36 pm

    would love to stream Netflix in my bedroom!

  • Carl Mitchell March 5, 2015 at 8:39 pm

    I would watch Netflix!

  • Lyla March 5, 2015 at 9:30 pm

    I would like the try Netflix

  • Jo Smith! March 5, 2015 at 10:01 pm

    defo netflix lol!

  • t clover March 5, 2015 at 10:28 pm

    Netflix, so I could watch BETTER CALL SAUL

  • Jaime Oliver March 5, 2015 at 10:59 pm

    I am so loving this, we have the same problem currently and are looking at this as an option so its get to hear that it works this well

  • Richard R March 6, 2015 at 3:11 am

    BBC iPlayer – since it stopped working on my Sony Blu ray player as Sony have dropped support for it

  • Michelle Wild March 6, 2015 at 4:12 am

    I would like Netflix.

  • Tim Woolfenden March 6, 2015 at 7:27 am

    Spotify..through my big speakers would be good!!

  • Christine Constable March 6, 2015 at 9:06 am

    Youtube – would be great to see my favourite clips on the big screen

  • Carolynn Woodland March 6, 2015 at 11:12 am

    Netflix would be great

  • Globalmouse March 6, 2015 at 1:17 pm

    I would love Netflix!

  • claire griffiths March 6, 2015 at 1:56 pm

    that would be netflix

  • Helen M March 6, 2015 at 3:36 pm

    Amazon Instant Video would be great.

  • Maria Blythin March 6, 2015 at 7:26 pm

    I would love Netflix x

  • katie skeoch March 6, 2015 at 10:33 pm

    The prime TV shows!!

  • Lydia Graham March 6, 2015 at 11:52 pm

    Amazon instant video

  • JEN LLOYD March 7, 2015 at 12:02 am

    Netflix definitely, as I am still yet to experience it!

    • Hannah Ormondroyd March 8, 2015 at 10:30 am

      Minecraft – as my son says he’ll take me on a tour!

  • Phil Oneill March 7, 2015 at 7:58 am

    Ministry of Sound Radio App

  • John Menzies March 7, 2015 at 10:17 am

    I been looking at buying one but if I win one that would be great

  • Josie Ferrie March 7, 2015 at 11:15 am

    Netflix – it’s awesome!

  • Laura Williams March 7, 2015 at 11:21 am

    Netflix!!!! That would be fab! πŸ˜€

  • steveknightbg2 March 7, 2015 at 1:23 pm

    Netflix would be great

  • Vicki Macdonald March 7, 2015 at 4:21 pm

    Netflix would be fab x

  • Kellie Collister March 7, 2015 at 4:22 pm

    Netflix would be fab

  • Gill Stapleton March 7, 2015 at 4:28 pm

    Lovelyxxxxxx. #giveaway rt follow love shared

  • Gerri Tennant March 7, 2015 at 4:46 pm

    Netflix – then I can find out what I am missing out on. I have never seen Breaking Bad or Game of Thrones!!!!!

  • Helen G March 7, 2015 at 5:52 pm

    Amazon Instant Video πŸ™‚

  • Jennifer Toal March 7, 2015 at 7:22 pm

    Flixster looks a good one like a good movie

  • Christine Lockley March 7, 2015 at 8:09 pm

    Netflix

    Thanks for the chance to win, great review too x

  • CJ Smith March 7, 2015 at 9:36 pm

    Definitely Netflix! Great review πŸ™‚

  • janine atkin March 7, 2015 at 10:29 pm

    id be using spotify. i love it

  • Emma Ellams March 8, 2015 at 9:10 am

    The Game of Life!

  • Kirsty Broadhead March 8, 2015 at 11:00 am

    netflix! I love it!

  • Paw March 8, 2015 at 1:22 pm

    Sweet Thanks!
    Love It!

  • Alison Johnson March 8, 2015 at 2:40 pm

    My son would say Minecraft personally though it would be Amazon prime Instant Video. I had a Lovefilm membershio which ws converted over to Amazon so I have a membership but I don’t like watching shows on my Laptop.

  • kelli flanagan March 8, 2015 at 4:55 pm

    Netflix would be great on the tv

  • Ed Hallifax March 8, 2015 at 5:49 pm

    Amazon Prime Instant Video as I pay for it but have yet to use it on my TV! Be great to finally get to watch some of their great content.

  • Ellen Sheppard March 8, 2015 at 6:16 pm

    Netflix would be a firm favourite I think πŸ™‚

  • Laura Asplin March 8, 2015 at 8:06 pm

    Netflix, and having a duvet day watching it!

  • angela sandhu March 8, 2015 at 8:10 pm

    Has to be Netflix! I love it! We are always on it

  • Doreen Mccarthy March 8, 2015 at 8:45 pm

    I think the one I would most like to try is netflix, I have been thinking about getting this for us x

  • kathy March 8, 2015 at 9:33 pm

    definitely netflix my fav

  • Andrew Collier March 8, 2015 at 9:43 pm

    I would like to use BBC iplayer

  • MichelleD March 8, 2015 at 10:31 pm

    Netflix would be brilliant!

  • Mike March 8, 2015 at 10:44 pm

    Got to be Netflix

  • Lee March 8, 2015 at 10:52 pm

    Netflix looks great.

  • Sally March 8, 2015 at 10:58 pm

    Amazon Prime for me.

  • Gwen. March 8, 2015 at 11:06 pm

    Netflix is the one for me.

  • Adam March 8, 2015 at 11:13 pm

    Spotify would be for me.

  • Carl March 8, 2015 at 11:20 pm

    Netflix all the way.

  • Kat Glynn March 9, 2015 at 6:18 am

    Netflix for me! x

  • Fritha Strickland March 9, 2015 at 9:24 am

    we have amazon prime instant video and love it! x

  • Ritakd March 9, 2015 at 11:40 am

    Netflix for us so this prize would be awesome! x

  • Ella L March 9, 2015 at 4:44 pm

    Have not tried any of them, so I guess any of them!!!

  • Felicity Smith March 9, 2015 at 8:28 pm

    amazon prime would be awesome

  • Charlotte Hood March 10, 2015 at 12:57 am

    I’d love to start using Netflix!

  • Kimberley Hayden March 10, 2015 at 9:30 am

    Most looking forward to Netflix

  • Kay Lou Smith March 10, 2015 at 9:51 am

    Definitely Netflix – that would be such a treat!

  • katrina walsh March 10, 2015 at 2:57 pm

    BBC iplayer would be great

  • Ben Audsley March 10, 2015 at 4:08 pm

    Got to be Netflix

  • Keshia Esgate March 10, 2015 at 8:43 pm

    Looking forward to using Netflix πŸ™‚

  • Penny March 10, 2015 at 10:13 pm

    would love it for bbc iplayer

  • Sheila Sloan March 11, 2015 at 6:08 am

    Netflix would be really good to watch!

  • Jo Glasspool March 11, 2015 at 9:31 am

    Netflix so I can watch Breaking Bad xx

  • Becky John March 11, 2015 at 11:37 am

    Would like to try Amazon Prime

  • Tracey Morgan March 11, 2015 at 7:07 pm

    would like to try netflix

  • sarah davison March 11, 2015 at 7:28 pm

    definitely netflix for me

  • Melissa Teears March 12, 2015 at 12:20 am

    I would use it to watch Netflix.

  • Stewart Osborn March 12, 2015 at 9:52 am

    Gotta be Netflix x

  • Jessica Scott March 12, 2015 at 3:07 pm

    I could watch Amazon Prime, at last!!

  • Hekna March 12, 2015 at 5:51 pm

    would be netflix for me

  • michelle bennett March 12, 2015 at 5:52 pm

    Definatly netflix. Would be nice to not have the xbox down here and just have it on the tv.

  • peter cloutman March 12, 2015 at 6:59 pm

    This prize looks amazing

  • Soo Moon March 12, 2015 at 9:58 pm

    Netflix has to be x

  • Lynsey Ward March 13, 2015 at 8:57 am

    Netflix as not used it before

  • Chris Michael March 13, 2015 at 9:40 am

    Looking forward to Netflix

  • Wes March 13, 2015 at 1:57 pm

    Definitely got to be Netflix

  • helen booth March 13, 2015 at 10:17 pm

    Has to be Netflix!

  • Caroline H March 14, 2015 at 12:01 am

    It would have to be Netflix

  • Michelle Banks March 14, 2015 at 11:10 am

    has to be netflix

  • Matthew H March 14, 2015 at 11:32 am

    Amazon Instant Video πŸ™‚

  • katherien b March 14, 2015 at 1:07 pm

    Vevo music x

  • Karen Knox March 14, 2015 at 1:33 pm

    I love spotify, so would look forward to using that πŸ™‚

  • Jeremy Hards March 14, 2015 at 1:43 pm

    Netflix. I don’t use it at the moment becuase watching TV on the computer is not as good or convenient as the TV

  • Roger Bufton March 14, 2015 at 2:44 pm

    Netflix so i can catch up with the films that i miss.

  • Kate Yorke March 14, 2015 at 5:25 pm

    Netflix to watch House of Cards season 3!

  • Pamela M March 14, 2015 at 8:00 pm

    It’s got to be Netflix for me.

  • Alex Brownlee March 14, 2015 at 9:43 pm

    i’m looking forward to BBC SPORT the most

  • Jessica Walker March 14, 2015 at 9:45 pm

    Netflix for cosy nights in and spotify for when I’m getting ready for those odd nights out!

  • Shirley Evans March 14, 2015 at 10:47 pm

    would love netflix

  • Rebecca Nisbet March 15, 2015 at 12:04 am

    im already a netflix user so would be nice to try amazon prime.

  • Jennifer Jack March 15, 2015 at 12:28 am

    netflix love it

  • Ruth Harwood March 15, 2015 at 9:32 am

    I’d love to try netflix xx

  • greigspencer March 15, 2015 at 10:26 am

    love netflix it has really good films on it

  • Lauren Old March 15, 2015 at 10:31 am

    Netflix! Endless TV and film yay

  • chris March 15, 2015 at 11:02 am

    love netflix for the films

  • Maria Molly Taylor March 15, 2015 at 11:02 am

    i’d be on YouTube all day watching funny cat videos

  • John Steele March 15, 2015 at 5:05 pm

    Netflix for the TV and films, and Vevo for music videos.

  • donna l jones March 15, 2015 at 6:27 pm

    Netflix for the TV and films

  • pamela gossage March 15, 2015 at 6:48 pm

    I would like to try Netflix

  • Julie Ward March 15, 2015 at 8:14 pm

    Netflix for grandson

  • Lynda Jones March 15, 2015 at 9:25 pm

    I would like to try Netflix seems to have some good programs exclusively on there

  • Dawn Henson March 16, 2015 at 5:35 am

    I am most looking forward to trying Netflix

  • pete jones March 16, 2015 at 12:50 pm

    netflix for me please

  • Laura Franks March 16, 2015 at 3:37 pm

    Netflix is the best, maybe Amazon prime will be as good as Netflix soon.

  • Stevie March 16, 2015 at 4:31 pm

    I do like Dailymotion.

  • jen jackson March 16, 2015 at 7:22 pm

    netflix for my son

  • Sharon L Johnson March 16, 2015 at 7:23 pm

    Netflix, my duaghter is going mad for it x

  • Jenny March 16, 2015 at 9:02 pm

    Everyone is talking about Netflix, I have to try it!

  • Natalie L March 16, 2015 at 9:54 pm

    Netflix is always a fave

  • Heather Haigh March 16, 2015 at 10:43 pm

    netflix for good films

  • nicola barter March 16, 2015 at 10:44 pm

    would love to try Netflix πŸ™‚

  • Paula Phillips March 16, 2015 at 11:25 pm

    I’d love to watch Netflix

  • anthony martin March 16, 2015 at 11:44 pm

    Netflix, youtube and amazon prime – who needs sky with these 3 πŸ™‚

  • Rebecca Phillips March 17, 2015 at 12:59 am

    definitely netflix. i love binge watching tv series’!

  • Natalie Gillham March 17, 2015 at 4:50 am

    I’d love to watch Netflix πŸ™‚

  • Michelle Carlin March 17, 2015 at 8:20 am

    Netflix – It would be great.

  • emma falvi March 17, 2015 at 9:18 am

    it would have to netflix

  • Tracey Belcher March 17, 2015 at 11:00 am

    Oh I think maybe Netflix

  • Roley Martin March 17, 2015 at 11:02 am

    Netfilx!! I love nothing mroe than sitting back and watching boxsets from start to finish at the touch of a button! πŸ™‚ x

  • Keith Hunt March 17, 2015 at 11:37 am

    Vimeo is great for travel videos

  • Elizabeth Smith March 17, 2015 at 11:51 am

    Definitely Netflix – since I don’t watch soaps or sport finding something decent to watch can be a challenge

  • Celia West March 17, 2015 at 12:00 pm

    Would have to be Netflix

  • Rachael Jess March 17, 2015 at 2:00 pm

    Ohh this looks pretty smart!
    I’d like to try out the Amazon Music, Walking Dead app and Netflix

  • clare davies March 17, 2015 at 2:05 pm

    spotify would be my first choice!! X

  • Lisa Rhodes March 17, 2015 at 2:35 pm

    would have to be netflix

  • Paul Garner March 17, 2015 at 2:37 pm

    WOULD HAVE NETFLIX YOU TUBE

  • Victoria Easton March 17, 2015 at 2:46 pm

    Amazon prime – I think!

  • Peter Whittle March 17, 2015 at 3:28 pm

    That would have to be NetFlix definitely!

  • James Travis March 17, 2015 at 3:33 pm

    Netflix for me

  • Linda Hill March 17, 2015 at 5:21 pm

    Netflix for me I think!

  • MANDY DOHERTY March 17, 2015 at 5:33 pm

    NetFlix and YouTube

  • Eve Burke March 17, 2015 at 7:10 pm

    Got to be Net flix!!

  • Sarah Palmer March 17, 2015 at 7:35 pm

    Netflix πŸ™‚ thanks for the chance x

  • leanne weir March 17, 2015 at 7:51 pm

    Netflix – It would be great.

  • LEAH SULLIVAN March 17, 2015 at 8:24 pm

    Netflix for me πŸ™‚

  • thisdayilove March 17, 2015 at 8:50 pm

    Has to be netflix

  • Leanne Newsome March 17, 2015 at 9:39 pm

    Netflix would be a first to try

  • Michael Rattray March 17, 2015 at 10:43 pm

    Netflix would be great

  • TracyB March 17, 2015 at 11:29 pm

    Netflix, although my son would probably say Minecraft!

  • jenna rothen March 17, 2015 at 11:31 pm

    I’m looking forward to using amazon instant prime video

  • lyn burgess March 18, 2015 at 1:16 am

    Have wanted to try Netflix for a while

  • Samantha Rummens March 18, 2015 at 1:23 am

    netflix would be my first choice

  • Zoey P March 18, 2015 at 5:57 am

    Have to be Netflix

  • Jay Hill March 18, 2015 at 9:14 am

    Netflix – I feel like the only person in the world who doesn’t use it yet!

  • Jenny Jones March 18, 2015 at 10:34 am

    It would have to be Netflix and Now TV

  • ELZBIETA ZNYK March 18, 2015 at 11:35 am

    Netflix πŸ™‚ is my favourite

  • michaela atkins March 18, 2015 at 11:47 am

    the walking dead

  • Philip Darling March 18, 2015 at 11:51 am

    NETFLIX -I’ve heard brilliant things about it

  • Diana March 18, 2015 at 12:16 pm

    Netflix, we love good tv series and films πŸ™‚

  • Jane Willis March 18, 2015 at 12:22 pm

    Spotify because it’s something we’ve just never got around to trying

  • Leanne Pollitt March 18, 2015 at 12:48 pm

    Would love this .

  • Gemma Anderson March 18, 2015 at 1:17 pm

    Netflix because that means i can now watch it on tv instead of my broken laptop

  • Katrina Leaney March 18, 2015 at 1:50 pm

    Personally, I’d love Amazon Prime Instant Video, because I have a bit of an addiction to “Dance Moms”! But my daughters would love being able to play Minecraft without the hassle of finding the game and plugging in the Xbox!

  • Suzanne Howell March 18, 2015 at 1:51 pm

    I would love to try Flickster.

  • Paul Walsh March 18, 2015 at 3:41 pm

    Netflix because they have shows people talk about on it

  • Jennifer B March 18, 2015 at 4:54 pm

    Definitely netflix! Love it.

  • Helen Allan March 18, 2015 at 4:57 pm

    Netflix! I keep hearing how great it is! Thank you!

  • JenBee March 18, 2015 at 4:58 pm

    This bx sounds great, esp because you can tuck it away behind the TV.

  • Julie Paton March 18, 2015 at 6:38 pm

    Would want to try netflix

  • michelle thompson March 18, 2015 at 7:25 pm

    fabulous i love this, netflix would be great i reckon

  • AnnaE March 18, 2015 at 7:50 pm

    Definitely Netflix – instead of using my phone πŸ™‚

  • Donna Caldwel. March 18, 2015 at 8:11 pm

    Minecraft my little boy would love it

  • Donna Browne March 18, 2015 at 8:15 pm

    Netflix but if my son gets hold of it first it will be minecraft x

  • Allan Fullarton March 18, 2015 at 8:32 pm

    Would have to be Netflix. Amazing prize, never seen one before!

  • Anne Woodthorpe March 18, 2015 at 8:38 pm

    I WOULD LIKE TO TRY SPOTIFY

  • susan.hoggett March 18, 2015 at 8:50 pm

    love it thanks for the comp

  • tina edwards March 18, 2015 at 9:26 pm

    netflix looks amazing

  • Emma Howard March 18, 2015 at 9:35 pm

    Definitely Netflix – I want to watch Better Call Saul!

  • Sheri Darby March 18, 2015 at 9:36 pm

    Netflix – everyone says how good it is

  • kate knight March 18, 2015 at 9:39 pm

    netflix!!! or channel 4 OD

  • Lucy Robinson March 18, 2015 at 9:54 pm

    I would love to watch Netflix

  • Samantha Sugden March 18, 2015 at 9:59 pm

    watching YouTube on Tv

  • Carol Phile March 18, 2015 at 10:32 pm

    Youtube would be great on tv

  • Theresa Thomas March 18, 2015 at 10:32 pm

    I would watch YouTube on Tv

  • Isabelle Smith March 18, 2015 at 10:41 pm

    netflix for me

  • Caroline Blaza March 18, 2015 at 11:13 pm

    Would have to be Netflix

  • Di Shepherd March 18, 2015 at 11:19 pm

    Oh wow this looks amazing, Id be watching Netflix but i know my son and daughter would be dying to go on Minecraft!!! Also my husband would love Sky News , Such alot of choice. What a fantastic idea, i didn’t know you could get all that on a TV?!

  • NATALIE BRADLEY March 18, 2015 at 11:21 pm

    GOT TO BE NETFLICKS!!!!

  • Robert Dittrich March 18, 2015 at 11:28 pm

    It would have to be Netflix!

  • Ellie Jacobs March 18, 2015 at 11:50 pm

    Has to be FLIXTER!! Keep us all entertained x

  • Ellie Spider March 19, 2015 at 12:05 am

    youtube πŸ™‚ I spend hours watching videos on my phone which has a tiny screen would be nice to see them on a big screen tv πŸ˜€

  • Amy Lambert March 19, 2015 at 5:23 am

    I love Netflix!!

  • jessica March 19, 2015 at 5:24 am

    Netflix for sure

  • claire fawkner March 19, 2015 at 6:39 am

    Netflix – we love it!

  • Thomas Perry March 19, 2015 at 7:05 am

    I would love to watch Netflix as I wouldn’t have to hook my laptop upto my TV to watch it

  • Annmarie Jefferies March 19, 2015 at 7:46 am

    Netflix would be the first thing I’d watch

  • Sarah Lewis March 19, 2015 at 8:12 am

    I would love to watch Netflix

  • Katherine Coldicott March 19, 2015 at 8:43 am

    VEVO as I like music videos.

  • barbra March 19, 2015 at 9:01 am

    NETFLIX because everyone says how good it is

  • Kristy Brown March 19, 2015 at 9:03 am

    Netflix!! OITNB is on again soon

  • Allan Wilson March 19, 2015 at 9:11 am

    Amazon Instant Video – Huge movie buff

  • Amanda J March 19, 2015 at 9:12 am

    Would love this for the kids, we don’t have sky and I would like to get Netflix

  • Samantha Atherton March 19, 2015 at 9:37 am

    I’d enjoy Netflix the most.

  • Daniel Stacey March 19, 2015 at 9:43 am

    Minecraft looks cool

  • jessica newman March 19, 2015 at 9:43 am

    me and the kids love watching u tube and it would be great to watch it on the tv

  • Paul Aislabie March 19, 2015 at 9:50 am

    Netflix looks good

  • Mark Chamberlin March 19, 2015 at 9:50 am

    Netflix for me!

  • Theresa OShea March 19, 2015 at 9:50 am

    I am most looking forward to watching Netlix on this amazing Amazon Fire TV.
    Thank you and good luck to all <3

  • Lynsey Spraggs March 19, 2015 at 10:06 am

    The Amazon prime instant video app, already have Netflix so be good to have a bit more variety

  • Louise e bennett March 19, 2015 at 10:13 am

    The
    Netflix app

  • steph lovatt March 19, 2015 at 10:23 am

    Youtube love watching things on there

  • Kayleigh March 19, 2015 at 10:24 am

    Amazon Instant Video

  • carlie bryan March 19, 2015 at 10:25 am

    youtube, i love finding all the old films on there that you can watch

  • Ryan O March 19, 2015 at 10:30 am

    Fire TV is meant to be amazing – I’ll be interested to see how it links up to Android!

  • katherine grieve March 19, 2015 at 11:04 am

    Netflix, love it x

  • Veronica Lopez-Smith March 19, 2015 at 11:19 am

    Amazon Instant Video, this looks really good.

  • Sarah Mills March 19, 2015 at 11:27 am

    5 demand looks really good as they all do

  • sarah evans March 19, 2015 at 11:44 am

    Netflix there is a huge amount of childrens movies on there to keep the kids entertained

  • Leslie Evans March 19, 2015 at 11:51 am

    Netflix, so much to watch for the whole family

  • Anthony C March 19, 2015 at 12:10 pm

    Youtube, listen to some classic music

  • Godfrey Callus March 19, 2015 at 12:14 pm

    I am most interested in the Rockstar app to see what cool things are on it.

  • rich hayes March 19, 2015 at 12:26 pm

    Amazon Instant Video

  • Robby Price March 19, 2015 at 12:39 pm

    The Amazon Instant Video will be handy

  • chris parham March 19, 2015 at 12:42 pm

    netflix is great

  • Selina March 19, 2015 at 1:04 pm

    Netflix, but my son would love minceraft!

  • Chloe bailey March 19, 2015 at 1:13 pm

    Netflix ready for oitnb!!!

  • lisa brandling March 19, 2015 at 1:20 pm

    Amazon prime instant video looks cool.

  • Hayley Colburn March 19, 2015 at 1:27 pm

    Netflix for the kids movies x

  • steven beasley March 19, 2015 at 1:38 pm

    its gotta be Netflixs. Heard so much about it but never used it.

  • jenette ogborn March 19, 2015 at 1:43 pm

    Netflix I think this would be fab for the children

  • chris paddock March 19, 2015 at 1:51 pm

    Netflix for sure

  • Claire Barker March 19, 2015 at 2:04 pm

    Amazon Prime looks good 15,000 movies would keep me busy!

  • James Donovan March 19, 2015 at 2:09 pm

    I love Netflix and shows like Orange is the new black, i want to introduce my dad to Netflix. He would love it

  • k brado March 19, 2015 at 2:17 pm

    Netflix use it all the time

  • Andrew Hindley March 19, 2015 at 2:20 pm

    I would like to try Netflixs

  • Daniel Todd March 19, 2015 at 2:24 pm

    Amazon Prime for me it looks like it has great choice also it is linked to amazon store

  • Rachel B March 19, 2015 at 2:39 pm

    Netflix would be fab!

  • Eleanor Powell March 19, 2015 at 2:42 pm

    Netflix and the Sport

  • Michael Clarke March 19, 2015 at 2:49 pm

    I would love watching movies on Netflix

  • Sarah Parker March 19, 2015 at 2:59 pm

    Netflix would be brilliant:)

  • Ali Thorpe March 19, 2015 at 3:38 pm

    Amazon Instant Video seems really interesting.

  • trevor linvell March 19, 2015 at 3:53 pm

    Has to be netflix!

  • sarah March 19, 2015 at 3:54 pm

    Netflix would be really fab πŸ™‚

  • Stephen Lappin March 19, 2015 at 3:55 pm

    i want to get netflix

  • Sarah Jayne Pelham March 19, 2015 at 4:07 pm

    Netflix looks great. Dates nights are usually indoors for me and my partner as we’re saving for our own home, so thank god for tv’s πŸ˜€

  • Ellie Lane March 19, 2015 at 4:07 pm

    I’ve no idea, I’ve never used a service like this before but it sounds amazing. Umm, whoever gets Game of Thrones first, so I don’t have to wait for it to come out on dvd.

  • Roseanna March 19, 2015 at 4:50 pm

    Amazon prime would be good

  • Deborah J March 19, 2015 at 4:50 pm

    Amazon prime instant video

  • chirag p March 19, 2015 at 5:01 pm

    Netflix is the app for me

  • Stewart Biddle March 19, 2015 at 5:04 pm

    Amazon Prime looks pretty cool

  • angela thompson March 19, 2015 at 5:11 pm

    Amazon instant video πŸ™‚

  • Alison March 19, 2015 at 5:46 pm

    Would love to try netflix, they seem to have a great range of films and series

  • Claire D March 19, 2015 at 5:49 pm

    Netflix for me

  • Kirsten Murphy March 19, 2015 at 6:16 pm

    Amazon Instant video and Netflix

  • Irene Gilmour March 19, 2015 at 6:31 pm

    would love it for netflix

  • CAROL PATRICK March 19, 2015 at 6:31 pm

    Netflix would be my first choice.

  • zoe g March 19, 2015 at 6:45 pm

    Netflix! do i can watch better call saul

  • yvonne thirkell March 19, 2015 at 6:45 pm

    Netflix – Must be.

  • Nikki Hunter March 19, 2015 at 7:11 pm

    Netflix to watch Rupauls drag race!

  • Helen A March 19, 2015 at 7:21 pm

    Amazon Instant video / Netflix

  • Jade March 19, 2015 at 7:27 pm

    It would be Netflix

  • COLLEEN Thomas March 19, 2015 at 7:47 pm

    Netflix It has to be

  • jenny barker March 19, 2015 at 7:54 pm

    Netflix looks the best

  • George Williamson March 19, 2015 at 7:55 pm

    Netflix it has to be

  • Louise Ryves March 19, 2015 at 7:56 pm

    Netflix would be amazing

  • Kerry Kilmister March 19, 2015 at 7:57 pm

    I would love to try Netflix.

  • Fiona Mallard March 19, 2015 at 8:07 pm

    I think I would use BBC iplayer the most

  • Keith Shepherd March 19, 2015 at 8:10 pm

    Looking forward to the Netflix App for all of those TV Boxsets

  • Jane Middleton March 19, 2015 at 8:32 pm

    Iplayer, catching up on TV

  • stephen holman March 19, 2015 at 8:33 pm

    netflix is great and would be my pick!

  • Eleanor Wigmore March 19, 2015 at 8:35 pm

    Amazon Instant Video

  • Rob Kelly March 19, 2015 at 9:31 pm

    I would love the The Walking Dead app!

  • Jon Payne March 19, 2015 at 9:32 pm

    iplayer is the one I like

  • Melanie Gardiner March 19, 2015 at 9:34 pm

    Would love netflix

  • Emma Price March 19, 2015 at 9:34 pm

    Netflix for me πŸ™‚

  • faye armstrong March 19, 2015 at 9:36 pm

    would love to try Netflix

  • Elaine Livingstone March 19, 2015 at 9:38 pm

    amazon prime instant video

  • Roslyn Marshall March 19, 2015 at 9:41 pm

    BBC iPlayer – i cannot miss an episode of Eastenders #guiltypleasure

  • Chris Fletcher March 19, 2015 at 9:46 pm

    BBC Sport will probably be on most of the time!

  • Lani Nash March 19, 2015 at 9:48 pm

    The kindle app

  • Claire Bingham March 19, 2015 at 9:52 pm

    would love to use Netflix x

  • Caroline Louise Wood March 19, 2015 at 9:57 pm

    Minecraft app – Yes i’m a big kid and love it πŸ˜›

  • Kerry Lethbridge March 19, 2015 at 10:03 pm

    Amazon instant video

  • Marrian March 19, 2015 at 10:07 pm

    Amazon Prime Instant Video or Netflix.

  • Kate Cass March 19, 2015 at 10:08 pm

    Spotify or Amazon Prime

  • Lisa Wilkinson March 19, 2015 at 10:09 pm

    I’m looking forward to trying Netflix

  • Emma H March 19, 2015 at 10:10 pm

    I’d like to try the Flixster app

  • Ashobi Finni March 19, 2015 at 10:14 pm

    I’d like to try spotify

  • Ellen Stafford March 19, 2015 at 10:18 pm

    Netflix would be fab

  • Claire ward March 19, 2015 at 10:21 pm

    Amazon instant at the minute I can only watch it on my ipad

  • Paula Nixon March 19, 2015 at 10:29 pm

    Netflix and Spotify

  • JULIE WHITTAKER March 19, 2015 at 10:36 pm

    Amazon Instant Video πŸ˜€

  • claire little March 19, 2015 at 11:09 pm

    the amazon instant video one

  • Elspeth McMillan March 19, 2015 at 11:15 pm

    Netflix would be great

  • John Shakspeare March 19, 2015 at 11:28 pm

    The youtube app

  • sam fernley March 19, 2015 at 11:30 pm

    Netflix or You Tube

  • Kirsty Caffrey March 19, 2015 at 11:31 pm

    I’m looking forward to trying Netflix but that would be if I could get the boys off Minecraft xx

  • Lyndsey Beckford March 19, 2015 at 11:44 pm

    The Amazon Instant Prime app – I have a subscription that I hardly ever use!

  • Lynne Durkin March 19, 2015 at 11:47 pm

    Would love to use Netflix

  • Amanda Norwood March 20, 2015 at 12:06 am

    Amazon Instant video

  • Lucy Irving March 20, 2015 at 12:12 am

    Spotify I love it

  • Mark Johnson March 20, 2015 at 1:13 am

    amazon instant video

  • alice lightning March 20, 2015 at 1:32 am

    would love Netflix or any of the stations they all sound super indeed

  • Maggi L March 20, 2015 at 1:50 am

    Would love Netflix! πŸ™‚

  • Rebecca Hodson March 20, 2015 at 2:01 am

    I am looking forward to Spotify, as I love music and that’s a fantastic & easy method to use.

  • Valerie Kay March 20, 2015 at 4:18 am

    Would have to be Netflix πŸ™‚

  • Kim Lam March 20, 2015 at 5:34 am

    I’d like to try Netflix

  • Martina Alban March 20, 2015 at 6:29 am

    Netflix as I am movie obsessed person and have to keep update with all the new ones

  • Kirsty Woods March 20, 2015 at 7:13 am

    Netflix would be great

  • Ian March 20, 2015 at 7:17 am

    the BBC Iplayer app

  • Tricia Cowell March 20, 2015 at 7:29 am

    I would love to try Netflix

  • Rebecca Evans March 20, 2015 at 7:31 am

    It has to be Netflix for me!

  • Claire B March 20, 2015 at 7:36 am

    Netflix ive heard is good

  • Emily Knight March 20, 2015 at 7:42 am

    It’s got to be Netflix!

  • Sarah Buckley March 20, 2015 at 7:46 am

    I’m looking forward to trying Netflix!

  • Linda Allen March 20, 2015 at 7:48 am

    Amazon instant video

  • Steven Allen March 20, 2015 at 7:55 am

    Amazon instant video

  • Jo Booth March 20, 2015 at 8:00 am

    I’ve got Amazon Prime, so it’ll be Amazon Prime Video πŸ™‚

  • simone lee March 20, 2015 at 8:02 am

    Would have to be Netflix

  • Geoff Hibbert March 20, 2015 at 8:19 am

    Netflix seems fantastic

  • Jill fairbank March 20, 2015 at 8:19 am

    The has got to Definitely be Netflix

  • Fiona Louise McGlone March 20, 2015 at 8:49 am

    I myself would be looking forward to watch Amazon Instant but in reality with kid’s around I would be more likely staring at Minecraft instead.

  • James McKenna March 20, 2015 at 9:06 am

    Netflix would be my most used. Currently use NowTV box, and miss Netflix!

  • Stuart Dunlop March 20, 2015 at 9:07 am

    Has to be Netflix

  • David Price March 20, 2015 at 9:20 am

    I would look forward to watching Netflix

  • Prerna Gupta March 20, 2015 at 9:24 am

    I agree..Netflix is amazing!

  • Denise S March 20, 2015 at 9:28 am

    BBC sport to keep up with my love of sporting activities

  • Pat Stubbs March 20, 2015 at 9:29 am

    Netflix for me

  • Natalie Baugh March 20, 2015 at 9:53 am

    Would have to be Netflix πŸ™‚

  • neil murphy March 20, 2015 at 9:58 am

    Netflix and Amazon Prime Video, I love watching Shows.

  • Melissa Lee March 20, 2015 at 10:22 am

    Got to agree with many others and say Netflix. I don’t know how I’ve lived without it!

  • Abbie Smith March 20, 2015 at 10:24 am

    Bbc iplayer, all my favourites are from the BBC

  • Nikki Bamford March 20, 2015 at 10:26 am

    it would have to be Netflix

  • kayley March 20, 2015 at 10:37 am

    Netflix, Loving The Returned at the minute! x

  • Karen Dixon March 20, 2015 at 11:00 am

    Netflix is a great app

  • Amanda Botterill March 20, 2015 at 11:16 am

    amazon instant video sounds interesting

  • Catherine Bell March 20, 2015 at 11:19 am

    It would have to be Spotify

  • Anthea Holloway March 20, 2015 at 11:50 am

    Sky News would be very useful!

  • yvonne clark March 20, 2015 at 12:03 pm

    plex is the one i would be most interested in using

  • Hannah Igoe March 20, 2015 at 12:32 pm

    YouTube it would be fab to watch it on the TV rather than huddled around a computer!

  • Lee Dowling-Parr March 20, 2015 at 1:07 pm

    Has to be netflix

  • Danny Evans March 20, 2015 at 1:12 pm

    Amazon fire is a great little piece of tech. have wantd one for ages but am a bit of a pauper

  • Laura Pyper March 20, 2015 at 1:35 pm

    would have to be netfix πŸ™‚

  • Samantha March 20, 2015 at 1:57 pm

    i think it have to be netflixs I love to watch box sets xxx

  • mrs sharron page March 20, 2015 at 2:11 pm

    My family would be really happy with netflicks.

  • Lisa Houston March 20, 2015 at 2:15 pm

    Would have to be netflix

  • Ian Edwards March 20, 2015 at 2:35 pm

    Netflix without a doubt

  • catriona nation March 20, 2015 at 2:38 pm

    Would be netflix

  • Amy Blickett March 20, 2015 at 3:29 pm

    Definitely looking forward to using Netflix!

  • Catherine Gregory March 20, 2015 at 3:39 pm

    Would have to be Netflix

  • mel crumpton March 20, 2015 at 4:01 pm

    would be Netflix

  • Sara Owen March 20, 2015 at 4:26 pm

    Got to be Netflix love it but hate having to watch films on little computer screen would love to be able to watch it on my tv

  • LEE HARDY March 20, 2015 at 4:29 pm

    It would be Netflix

  • lorraine evemy March 20, 2015 at 4:36 pm

    I would have to say Netflex, such a wide variety of programmes that suit all age groups.Really wonderful prize.I am keeping my fingers crossed that i am lucky.

  • Kelly Newlands March 20, 2015 at 4:49 pm

    It would definitely be Netflix!!

  • Heather Harris March 20, 2015 at 4:54 pm

    BBC sport for my hubby

  • amer zaheer March 20, 2015 at 4:54 pm

    Would have to be netflix

  • Sarah Nagle March 20, 2015 at 5:10 pm

    Netflix for me!

  • tishist March 20, 2015 at 5:18 pm

    The Netflix app would be good

  • Janice Taylor March 20, 2015 at 6:02 pm

    Has to be Netflix x

  • clare d March 20, 2015 at 6:04 pm

    netflix is my fav so that would be my first choice x

  • oliver March 20, 2015 at 6:09 pm

    groovy. Wouldn’t mind winning this

  • Colette Sheeran March 20, 2015 at 6:18 pm

    Netflix would be great for when there’s nothing on.

  • Lydia Houghton March 20, 2015 at 6:23 pm

    I’m a Netflix girl.

  • Kim Styles March 20, 2015 at 6:55 pm

    Netflix – great deal for viewers!

  • Harry March 20, 2015 at 7:55 pm