Amazon Fire TV {Review}

For Christmas Roo and Tigger were treated to their own TV in the hope that they could watch their children’s TV programmes via Freeview (whilst some of their shows are watch able to a point, others I’d rather watch paint dry).  The problem with this was that we hadn’t looked into how we were going to complete the AV installation,  if we opted to put it on the wall I didn’t want lots of cables hanging about if we connect other devices.

When we ordered the TV we also didn’t think about the children needing a SMART TV, with the ability to access Netflix etc.  However it was only once we set up the TV that we realised that maybe we should have invested the extra money in the upgrade to SMART TV technology, although the cost probably would have put us off.  The easiest solution to upgrading a digital TV is to purchase an Amazon Fire TV box which will give you access to an incredible selection of TV shows and movies, as well as a wide range of apps including Netflix, Sky News, Spotify etc.

As the Amazon Fire TV can be attached to the back of the TV via a separate bracket it means when we finally get it up on the wall I don’t need to worry about unsightly wires and the children are able to access their section of Netflix (ours are password controlled), play Minecraft and watch movies and TV episodes via our Amazon Prime Instant Video account too.

Amazon Fire TV – Specs

Amazon Fire TV - Specs

Why choose Amazon Fire TV?

One of the great things about Amazon Fire TV is that it can be hidden away behind the TV on a separate bracket as it doesn’t require line of sight when using the remote.  This is great for not only hiding unsightly wires but very helpful for little ones who tend to press the remote pointing at the ceiling or the floor.  It comes with a much bigger memory than other similar types of devices, with the addition of voice search.

Why choose Amazon Fire TV

Amazon Fire TV – Apps

Amazon Fire TV combines free catch up channels, paid for subscriptions and streaming services with Amazon’s massive selection of digital content. Watch thousands of TV episodes and movies, rent videos from just Β£0.99, or relax and enjoy your favourite sports, news, music and games.

Amazon Fire TV - Apps

Boo Roo and Tigger Too’s thoughts…

When we received the Amazon Fire TV I did wonder how something so small could transform they way in which my children use their TV.  Setting it was really straightforward and accessing the different apps was easy, so easy in fact that Roo was up and running straight away.  With a range of apps including Flixster it means that we haven’t needed to add a DVD player to the TV as thanks to digital copies of many of the DVDs we own they have been able to watch them (a plus point for not getting discs scratched etc.).

Giveaway

JNB Aerials have kindly offered an additional Amazon Fire TV to giveaway to one of my lucky readers.  To enter simply tell me which app on the Amazon Fire TV are you most looking forward to using, then complete the Gleam widget below:

Amazon Fire TV

Disclosure: We received an Amazon Fire TV FOC for the purpose of review

Follow:
Share:

637 Comments

  1. Ashleigh Allan
    March 2, 2015 / 7:28 am

    I’m looking forward to netflix

  2. Rory Campion
    March 2, 2015 / 7:33 am

    Amazone Prime, kids use it on their kindle all the time and would be great for our old TV

  3. Alison Thompson
    March 2, 2015 / 7:36 am

    I’d love Netflix just to watch something other than cbeebies..as I have a two year old son.

  4. Silvia
    March 2, 2015 / 7:44 am

    I’m looking forward to Amazon Prime

  5. kim neville
    March 2, 2015 / 7:53 am

    Netflix and spotify

  6. Pamela Risk
    March 2, 2015 / 8:03 am

    Amazon Prime without a doubt.

  7. Emma Ferguson
    March 2, 2015 / 8:05 am

    Netflix, Amazon prime and Spotify

  8. March 2, 2015 / 8:22 am

    We love ours in the kitchen so much! Need one on main TV too πŸ˜‰

  9. andrew reed
    March 2, 2015 / 8:28 am

    amazon prime cant wait

  10. March 2, 2015 / 8:29 am

    my kids will enjoy Netflix for their tv

  11. TheLizWeston
    March 2, 2015 / 8:31 am

    It’s a toss up between Amazon itself – for Bosch (please let them make another series) and Netflix as that keeps the boys so very happy. I don’t know which. Well, I do. It’s Amazon. But lets not tell the others that?

  12. Lucy Pasifull
    March 2, 2015 / 8:54 am

    I would like to use Netflix.

  13. Jayne T
    March 2, 2015 / 9:06 am

    My kids would enjoy the minecraft ne the best.

  14. March 2, 2015 / 9:13 am

    I’d love to watch Netflix in my bedroom!

  15. Jemma Bond
    March 2, 2015 / 9:24 am

    looking forward to watching the O.C again on amazon prime!x

  16. EMMA WALTERS
    March 2, 2015 / 9:30 am

    netflix would be fab

  17. Amanda Walsh
    March 2, 2015 / 9:43 am

    I would love to use Netflix on it

  18. Tania Atfield
    March 2, 2015 / 9:47 am

    Amazon instant or netflix

  19. Tracey Peach
    March 2, 2015 / 9:47 am

    Netflix for me too

  20. Dominic Chapman
    March 2, 2015 / 9:50 am

    Minecraft of course πŸ˜€

  21. Kaci Soderstrom
    March 2, 2015 / 9:51 am

    Seeing what amazon prime has to offer

  22. Samantha R
    March 2, 2015 / 10:10 am

    amazon instant video and muzo

  23. Liam Bishop
    March 2, 2015 / 10:14 am

    Amazon Prime, going to binge watch some box sets!

  24. iain maciver
    March 2, 2015 / 10:22 am

    spotify is what I,m looking forward to

  25. Elizabeth (Liz) Briggs
    March 2, 2015 / 10:35 am

    I am interested to see what Netflix is like x

  26. March 2, 2015 / 10:39 am

    It’d have to be Netflix

  27. bev
    March 2, 2015 / 10:52 am

    Looking forward to Netflix!

  28. Andy Caldwell
    March 2, 2015 / 11:16 am

    netflix for me

  29. Mandy Waller-Davis
    March 2, 2015 / 11:19 am

    Amazon Prime for sure πŸ™‚ Thank you for the giveaway xx

  30. carolyn joyce
    March 2, 2015 / 11:27 am

    I will use netflix – (see I’m being positive in thinking I might just win lol)

  31. Natalie Crossan
    March 2, 2015 / 11:45 am

    netflix πŸ˜€ xx

  32. Alison Turnnidge
    March 2, 2015 / 11:47 am

    Netflix would be great to have for our Daughters

  33. Jessica Powell
    March 2, 2015 / 12:46 pm

    amazon prime for sure – very handy!

  34. aaron broad
    March 2, 2015 / 1:15 pm

    Netflix is always pretty awesome

  35. Chris Andrews
    March 2, 2015 / 1:49 pm

    Which app on the Amazon Fire TV are you most looking forward to using?………..Netflix

  36. March 2, 2015 / 2:08 pm

    Both Netflix and Amazon Prime for me!

  37. March 2, 2015 / 2:11 pm

    I have to admit I’ve not really heard much about the Amazon Fire TV but it sounds really useful for those needing to make a TV a bit more app friendly.

  38. March 2, 2015 / 2:14 pm

    Netflix – heard lots about it

  39. Mammasaurus
    March 2, 2015 / 2:20 pm

    Ooo it would have to be Netflix – Breaking Bad gets me EVERY time!

  40. Louis
    March 2, 2015 / 2:51 pm

    I would like to get the chance to use Netflix and see what it’s all about.

  41. Mary Heald
    March 2, 2015 / 3:06 pm

    Ooooooo we haven’t anything like this so a great one to try!

  42. Michael Joy
    March 2, 2015 / 3:09 pm

    I’d like to try Kodi on it

  43. william montgomery
    March 2, 2015 / 3:11 pm

    great review would love one of these

  44. March 2, 2015 / 3:19 pm

    Netflix; we don’t watch an awful lot of live TV nowadays, but are always able to rely on Netflix for films, series’ and documentaries.

  45. S Edwards
    March 2, 2015 / 3:24 pm

    Netflix would be interesting to watch

  46. elaine dale
    March 2, 2015 / 3:38 pm

    downloading films and watching them on the go

  47. Kathleen Thomson
    March 2, 2015 / 3:44 pm

    Got to be netflix deffo glev1

  48. Abigail Cullen
    March 2, 2015 / 3:54 pm

    Netflix would be different.

  49. alex fowler
    March 2, 2015 / 4:16 pm

    has to be netflix

  50. vicky haddock
    March 2, 2015 / 4:45 pm

    Netflix, always something worth watching

  51. Laura Tonks
    March 2, 2015 / 5:00 pm

    Netflix would be fabulous πŸ˜€

  52. March 2, 2015 / 5:10 pm

    Netflix for me! Thanks for the great giveaway.

  53. Leanne moore
    March 2, 2015 / 5:13 pm

    We have had sky but have been looking to get a amazon fire box so we would love to review it .
    I would like to watch breaking bad .

  54. MARK
    March 2, 2015 / 5:14 pm

    Netflix would be interesting

  55. Graham Stephens
    March 2, 2015 / 5:16 pm

    Netflix! Now that House of Cards is back on…! Haha!

  56. Emily Hutchinson
    March 2, 2015 / 5:16 pm

    Netflix, I’ve a list of films I want to see and haven’t got around to.

  57. March 2, 2015 / 5:18 pm

    We have just renewed out TV in the sitting room and it is a smart one. I love that we can access amazon on it. It is AMAZING

  58. Polly Bastow
    March 2, 2015 / 5:22 pm

    Would love a chance to try a Kindle Fire TV x

  59. Chris wright
    March 2, 2015 / 5:23 pm

    Great prize great chance to catch up with bbc iplayer

  60. Suzanne Cooke
    March 2, 2015 / 5:23 pm

    I would use the netflix app to watch Dead like me

  61. tracey ryder
    March 2, 2015 / 5:24 pm

    cant wait to try netflix, so many good films to watch

  62. Polly Bastow
    March 2, 2015 / 5:26 pm

    I’ll say Netflix as I love watching movies πŸ™‚

  63. Sam lan
    March 2, 2015 / 5:28 pm

    Netflix great for series x

  64. Katie Evans
    March 2, 2015 / 5:33 pm

    My daughter love watching youtube videos, so it would be great to stream those to the tv for her.

  65. Kat Lucas
    March 2, 2015 / 5:35 pm

    Netflix so I can watch shows I have been missing

  66. Naomi
    March 2, 2015 / 5:46 pm

    The jwlibrary app is extremely useful

  67. Sam Findlay
    March 2, 2015 / 5:48 pm

    Netflix i reckon

  68. Rosalind Sargent
    March 2, 2015 / 5:53 pm

    cant wait to try Netflix or LoveFilm

  69. Paula Burnside
    March 2, 2015 / 5:58 pm

    Netflix or Amazon prime

  70. Louise A
    March 2, 2015 / 5:58 pm

    I would like to try the Netflix app….haven’t Netflix at the moment so if I was lucky enough to win I might sign up

  71. amall
    March 2, 2015 / 6:03 pm

    amazon prime so i can watch sons of anarchy from the beginning again.

  72. Jo Y
    March 2, 2015 / 6:03 pm

    Probably iPlayer so I can catch up on TV

  73. Angela wilson
    March 2, 2015 / 6:04 pm

    Great idea, how brilliant to be behind tv

  74. CAROLINE PRITCHARD
    March 2, 2015 / 6:05 pm

    Netflix – I love it

  75. Lynne OConnor
    March 2, 2015 / 6:13 pm

    I love iPlayer but my sons will opt for Minecraft

  76. Laura Jeffs
    March 2, 2015 / 6:14 pm

    Netflix, without a doubt.. πŸ˜‰

  77. Hannah Pollard
    March 2, 2015 / 6:16 pm

    I would be looking forward to trying Netflix, I’ve heard so much about it, but have never used it!

  78. Lynsey Buchanan
    March 2, 2015 / 6:16 pm

    I would try Netflix first

  79. Israr Baig
    March 2, 2015 / 6:17 pm

    Great comp would love it 4ever

  80. Israr Baig
    March 2, 2015 / 6:18 pm

    I would use Netflix

  81. Angela
    March 2, 2015 / 6:25 pm

    I would try Netflix first. Need my House of Cards fix!

  82. Amelia Kennedy
    March 2, 2015 / 6:29 pm

    Definitely Netflix for me!

  83. clair downham
    March 2, 2015 / 6:30 pm

    bbc i player

  84. Claire Simpson
    March 2, 2015 / 6:32 pm

    Netflix or Amazon prime

  85. Rob Baker
    March 2, 2015 / 6:36 pm

    Flixster for me πŸ™‚

  86. claire blaney
    March 2, 2015 / 6:44 pm

    for me its Netflix ive heard amazing things about it x

  87. Susan Sargent
    March 2, 2015 / 6:45 pm

    Netflix for me

  88. Kerry Charlesworth
    March 2, 2015 / 6:47 pm

    I would definitely try netflix!

  89. Lisa Everaert
    March 2, 2015 / 6:50 pm

    Netflix would be superb!

  90. KATHY D
    March 2, 2015 / 6:55 pm

    bbc I player

  91. Danielle Maycox
    March 2, 2015 / 7:02 pm

    Would be Netflix for me!

  92. lucinda duxbury
    March 2, 2015 / 7:02 pm

    amazon instant video

  93. davef
    March 2, 2015 / 7:06 pm

    netflix for me as well

  94. jodie crossley
    March 2, 2015 / 7:08 pm

    netflix for me i love it!

  95. Fiona K
    March 2, 2015 / 7:09 pm

    I look forward to trying Netflix most of all

  96. Natasha Male
    March 2, 2015 / 7:09 pm

    Netflix so i can watch better call Saul πŸ™‚

  97. David Sweet
    March 2, 2015 / 7:12 pm

    Amazon Prime instant video

  98. kayleigh Bates
    March 2, 2015 / 7:13 pm

    netflix is a favourite in our house

  99. March 2, 2015 / 7:16 pm

    Netflix – it keeps me company when the OH is on his Playstation!

  100. cherylann2461
    March 2, 2015 / 7:19 pm

    amazon instant video

  101. Sandra Lane
    March 2, 2015 / 7:20 pm

    Amazon’s Instant Video would be great to try

  102. March 2, 2015 / 7:20 pm

    Looks like a great bit of kit!

  103. Jessie Kay
    March 2, 2015 / 7:21 pm

    Netflix! πŸ™‚ it’s my fave.

  104. Shelley
    March 2, 2015 / 7:25 pm

    Looking forward to using Amazon Prime Instant Video and Spotify! Great giveaway, good luck everyone!

  105. Peter OD
    March 2, 2015 / 7:25 pm

    Netflix – I have it on my phone but its hard for all the family to watch anything on such a small screen. This would solve the problem.

  106. Karen Nagle
    March 2, 2015 / 7:26 pm

    Netflix is the app I’d use the most.

  107. Christine Caple
    March 2, 2015 / 7:26 pm

    Amazon instant video

  108. Elizabeth Hinds
    March 2, 2015 / 7:33 pm

    Wow! Would love to try Amazon’s Instant Video, sounds amazing.

  109. Elizabeth Hinds
    March 2, 2015 / 7:34 pm

    Wow! Would love to try Amazon Instant Video, looks amazing!

  110. Lynn Heath
    March 2, 2015 / 7:34 pm

    I would love to use Netflix – I don’t have this option on my tv so would love to see if it’s worth the subscription!

  111. Kate Loader
    March 2, 2015 / 7:37 pm

    Amazon instant video

  112. March 2, 2015 / 7:38 pm

    NETFLIX!! πŸ˜€ I’ve never used Amazon Instant but a friend of mine recommended it. I have to access on my laptop so I would love to watch them on my TV. Thank you x

  113. Julie Henderson
    March 2, 2015 / 7:38 pm

    we watch loads of tv and this ould be great

  114. Lorna Kennedy
    March 2, 2015 / 7:46 pm

    We don’t use Netflix so I would look forward to catching up on lots of stuff there!

  115. Lauren W
    March 2, 2015 / 7:48 pm

    Netflix – I don’t have it currently and am so behind the times with all the new Netflix series coming out.

  116. Julie Feathers
    March 2, 2015 / 7:50 pm

    instant tv app

  117. March 2, 2015 / 7:50 pm

    it most certainly has t be netflix, im always watching it , so much to keep me busy x

  118. March 2, 2015 / 7:55 pm

    We love Netflix and can’t get it on the tv upstairs because it’s just a regular Virgin box, not a TiVo like we have downstairs. It would be great to get Netflix upstairs πŸ™‚

  119. Stephanie Tsang
    March 2, 2015 / 8:01 pm

    I would say Netflix.

  120. justine meyer
    March 2, 2015 / 8:01 pm

    the instant video

  121. kellyjo walters
    March 2, 2015 / 8:08 pm

    netflix deffo and would love in my bedroom

  122. Rebekah Weeks
    March 2, 2015 / 8:10 pm

    Netflix would definitely be the favourite!

  123. georgina davies
    March 2, 2015 / 8:12 pm

    im looking forward to netflix most

  124. winnie
    March 2, 2015 / 8:15 pm

    Rabbids Big Bang πŸ™‚

  125. Isabel O'Brien
    March 2, 2015 / 8:15 pm

    Netflix! It has Battlestar Galactica and I am watching it at the moment (it may be the fourth or fifth time I’ve rewatched it!)

  126. Fiona
    March 2, 2015 / 8:16 pm

    Netflix or iplayer would be my choice

  127. KIRSTY THOMPSON
    March 2, 2015 / 8:19 pm

    amazon music. i love music

  128. sharon mead
    March 2, 2015 / 8:20 pm

    netflix would love to have that!

  129. March 2, 2015 / 8:21 pm

    Netflix would be fab!

  130. Matthew Sinclair
    March 2, 2015 / 8:22 pm

    Has to be Netflix

  131. Sarah Archibald
    March 2, 2015 / 8:29 pm

    Netflix, I love it! Its all i watch.

  132. Mary Chez
    March 2, 2015 / 8:30 pm

    Netflix would be great

  133. laura banks
    March 2, 2015 / 8:32 pm

    netflix would be great

  134. Kelly glen
    March 2, 2015 / 8:38 pm

    Catch up tv.

  135. Joanna ButlerSavage
    March 2, 2015 / 8:38 pm

    predictably Netflix – looks great

  136. Danielle Welsh
    March 2, 2015 / 8:42 pm

    Netflix looks gd

  137. marilyn winstone
    March 2, 2015 / 8:42 pm

    Netflix,Better call saul.

  138. Jane Butler
    March 2, 2015 / 8:42 pm

    Looks fab. Can access even more tv!

  139. S.Gunn
    March 2, 2015 / 8:45 pm

    It is definitely Netflix πŸ™‚

  140. Jo m welsh
    March 2, 2015 / 8:50 pm

    The demand 5 app

  141. jen english
    March 2, 2015 / 8:55 pm

    I’d love youtube.com

  142. Kevin Honey
    March 2, 2015 / 8:57 pm

    I like BBC iPlayer

  143. Edward Guerreiro
    March 2, 2015 / 9:05 pm

    Netflix. That way, if I use this as one of my registered devices, I will be able to move it and have Netflix in any room I want (I currently use Netflix on my PC and Smart TV).

  144. Victoria Gooch
    March 2, 2015 / 9:05 pm

    I love Netflix

  145. amyangelmouse
    March 2, 2015 / 9:10 pm

    Spotify and Netflix πŸ™‚

  146. Leanne V Mckenna
    March 2, 2015 / 9:13 pm

    Netflix for me!

  147. Julie Booth
    March 2, 2015 / 9:17 pm

    Netflix for sure

  148. Kev C
    March 2, 2015 / 9:24 pm

    can’t wait to try netflix πŸ™‚

  149. Marycarol
    March 2, 2015 / 9:27 pm

    Netflix for me too

  150. tracey bowden
    March 2, 2015 / 9:29 pm

    Any of them all of them! I don’t know really probably amazon prime which is what I use most on my kindle fire

  151. Tina Cleveland
    March 2, 2015 / 9:29 pm

    Got to be Vevo

  152. Samantha Luther
    March 2, 2015 / 9:29 pm

    This would be fab πŸ™‚

  153. claire woods
    March 2, 2015 / 9:40 pm

    Netflix would be the best.

  154. Brian Cheney
    March 2, 2015 / 9:42 pm

    Amazon Prime video

  155. Simon Tinsley
    March 2, 2015 / 9:49 pm

    Netflix. I wonder if you can hack it and put your own apps on it?

  156. March 2, 2015 / 9:49 pm

    Probably Netflix, lots of apps I’ve never heard of so would love to explore further.

  157. Emma Gibson
    March 2, 2015 / 9:54 pm

    Definitely netflix for me

  158. Michelle lintern
    March 2, 2015 / 9:54 pm

    The first I would use would be Watching netflix

  159. Philip Clements
    March 2, 2015 / 9:55 pm

    Netflix for me

  160. Nicky Benton
    March 2, 2015 / 10:00 pm

    My Son would love youtube

  161. EJ Dunn
    March 2, 2015 / 10:00 pm

    Netflix! I am a little bit of an addict!

  162. gemma brown
    March 2, 2015 / 10:43 pm

    would be netflix πŸ˜€

  163. kelly curtis
    March 2, 2015 / 10:53 pm

    Has to be Netflix! Or Youtube! no, nextflix! no wait, Youtube!! AHHHHHH i cant decide lol

  164. Karen Barrett
    March 2, 2015 / 11:29 pm

    Netflix for me

  165. John Tingay
    March 2, 2015 / 11:29 pm

    Amazon Prime – I want to see the “Bosch” series.

  166. pm LIU
    March 2, 2015 / 11:30 pm

    Most looking forward to Netflix

  167. kaizen99
    March 3, 2015 / 12:02 am

    I love Netflix πŸ™‚

  168. Teresa Lee
    March 3, 2015 / 12:04 am

    For me it would be Netflix….Thanks

  169. victoria c
    March 3, 2015 / 12:04 am

    BBC iplayer, so I can catch up

  170. March 3, 2015 / 12:09 am

    Iplayer, I hardly get to watch TV these days with 2 toddlers, would be great to catch up

  171. Graham Chealehay
    March 3, 2015 / 1:06 am

    iplayer as always

  172. Gail G
    March 3, 2015 / 1:08 am

    BBC iplayer, for all the ends of programmes that I keep missing

  173. Jay
    March 3, 2015 / 2:08 am

    Probably Netflix for me

  174. M.R Amin
    March 3, 2015 / 3:13 am

    Nice. Should be perfect for watching The Blacklist on Netflix. Good luck everyone!

  175. Allan Smith
    March 3, 2015 / 4:03 am

    Netflix – Such a great app!

  176. Heather Knotts
    March 3, 2015 / 5:10 am

    BBC iPlayer – I work odd hours so would be great to keep up with all my favourite programmes

  177. Sara JaneG
    March 3, 2015 / 7:50 am

    Netflix and amazon instant

  178. Helen Battle
    March 3, 2015 / 8:00 am

    looking forward to Amazon instant

  179. helena haddock
    March 3, 2015 / 8:02 am

    It would have to be Netflix for me, then I can catch up on all series that I have missed x

  180. Lois Eaton
    March 3, 2015 / 8:09 am

    Netflix for me.

  181. Pk95
    March 3, 2015 / 8:15 am

    Looks awesome! Looking forward to trying it out :o)

  182. chrislikestosell
    March 3, 2015 / 8:29 am

    Netflix I think

  183. Harley
    March 3, 2015 / 9:08 am

    Netflix we are big fans xx

  184. Becca Staples
    March 3, 2015 / 9:31 am

    I think i would use the Netflix app alot, some fab apps though x

  185. Dave Carr
    March 3, 2015 / 9:33 am

    Probably iPlayer although Netflix runs it close

  186. March 3, 2015 / 9:38 am

    Spotify for me, I hate that no other services offers Spotify streaming yet! How nice will it be to do my housework listening to my dodgy 80’s music playlists through the TV! πŸ™‚

    Jen xx

  187. Chris Potter
    March 3, 2015 / 10:08 am

    netflix and amazon instant video

  188. Val Swift
    March 3, 2015 / 10:32 am

    Netflix for me

  189. Keith
    March 3, 2015 / 10:35 am

    spotify for me

  190. March 3, 2015 / 10:57 am

    These do look fab, we have apple TV and a chromecast and they do much the same

  191. Paul Ballantine
    March 3, 2015 / 10:59 am

    Id use Netflix and amazon

  192. Rob Griffiths
    March 3, 2015 / 11:05 am

    Netflix looks good

  193. March 3, 2015 / 11:12 am

    I love this it sounds great and as a Prime customer I love Prime TV, so many programmes I have on my watchlist x

  194. Michael Ambler
    March 3, 2015 / 11:29 am

    BBC iplayer for me

  195. Denise Blythe
    March 3, 2015 / 11:29 am

    Prime Instant Video from Amazon, my friend tells me it brilliant.

  196. Rich Tyler
    March 3, 2015 / 12:38 pm

    Most Definitely NETFLIX πŸ™‚

  197. Paul T
    March 3, 2015 / 12:45 pm

    I’d like to have access to BBC iPlayer on my TV

  198. jennifer thorpe
    March 3, 2015 / 1:03 pm

    netflix – I miss out on so many films

  199. March 3, 2015 / 1:21 pm

    I think the kids would love to watch netflix

  200. David Paterson
    March 3, 2015 / 1:23 pm

    Would love to try out Netflix

  201. Mia Vine
    March 3, 2015 / 1:48 pm

    watching loads of movies with netflix

  202. Megan Bayford
    March 3, 2015 / 2:14 pm

    NETFLIX! THE BEST APP EVER

  203. ksenia zywczuk
    March 3, 2015 / 2:26 pm

    Youtube.com – funny cat videos on the big screen!

  204. Pam Whitham
    March 3, 2015 / 2:34 pm

    Definitely has to be Netflix

  205. Ashley Simmons
    March 3, 2015 / 2:43 pm

    I absolutely love the Instant video.
    Worth every penny we pay for it.
    Ripper street and Bosch and outstanding.

  206. March 3, 2015 / 2:43 pm

    For me it would be Netflix. What a great prize!

  207. Dom
    March 3, 2015 / 2:44 pm

    netflix for me. its excellent

  208. Justine Hughes
    March 3, 2015 / 3:24 pm

    Netflix, I watch it quite a lot.

  209. laura stewart
    March 3, 2015 / 3:48 pm

    i like NETFLIX xx

  210. Ruth Bugg
    March 3, 2015 / 3:49 pm

    I it would be netflix

  211. Paula Barker
    March 3, 2015 / 4:18 pm

    Netflix, would be great

  212. MDean
    March 3, 2015 / 4:25 pm

    BBC iPlayer, as my TV doesn’t have it.

  213. Wendy Becker
    March 3, 2015 / 4:45 pm

    i like NETFLIX

  214. March 3, 2015 / 6:00 pm

    I actually tried Amazon Instant Video but it doesn’t work here where I live. I already promised my son we would some of the movies from there and he was so disapointed when we couldn’t do it. Hopefully this will become more widely available.

  215. caroline
    March 3, 2015 / 7:12 pm

    I thin k I’d like to try netflix

  216. March 3, 2015 / 7:24 pm

    I like the sound of this. I would love to try netflix.

  217. Susan Ellams
    March 3, 2015 / 7:36 pm

    amazon prime and amazon music

  218. Michelle
    March 3, 2015 / 8:10 pm

    Fantastic giveaway lovely, and definitely Netflix xx

  219. Leila Benhamida
    March 3, 2015 / 8:46 pm

    Amazon video to watch prime movies

  220. Leila Benhamida
    March 3, 2015 / 8:56 pm

    Amazon video prime, to watch movies

  221. March 3, 2015 / 9:10 pm

    That sounds like a great product and I know my lot would love it.

  222. michelle dootson
    March 3, 2015 / 9:17 pm

    i would enjoy using netflix

  223. leigh boyle
    March 3, 2015 / 9:44 pm

    netflix would be getting used the most by me and the winks x

  224. Isabell Whitenstall
    March 3, 2015 / 10:36 pm

    Netflix sounds good to me

  225. Rachel Butterworth
    March 3, 2015 / 10:51 pm

    Definitely Netflix. I love films.

  226. Steve Weaver
    March 3, 2015 / 11:07 pm

    The one I’ll most enjoy is Netflix, can’t wait to catch up on some of the big boxed sets that I’ve missed, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Ripper Street etc., There are a couple of marathon movies nights with the lads on the horizon too.. My wife is away for a couple of weeks (away on holiday with her Mum and Sister), so what I’m not looking forward to her finding out how much I’ve spent on Netflix while she’s been away!

  227. March 4, 2015 / 2:28 am

    Netflix. It’s becoming increasingly popular and about time I got on board with it so thats what I would benefit most from I think.

  228. Christopher Packer
    March 4, 2015 / 2:53 am

    BBC iPlayer but would love it if they would also add 4oD which they seem to have omitted.

  229. Phil Morris
    March 4, 2015 / 9:13 am

    Netflix. Soo … convenient.

  230. Dianne Brewin
    March 4, 2015 / 9:50 am

    Netflix looks good, but so does Amazon instant video. Haven’t really ever used anything like that but would have fun doing so

  231. Di Dilly
    March 4, 2015 / 10:17 am

    I would enjoy Netflix

  232. liz
    March 4, 2015 / 12:10 pm

    BBC iPlayer – we don’t have a smart TV and watching tv on my computer isn’t very much fun, so an Amazon Fire TV box seems like the ideal solution!

  233. thekiwibex
    March 4, 2015 / 12:18 pm

    Definitely Netflix – love watching documentaries!

  234. belinda porter
    March 4, 2015 / 12:49 pm

    amazon one so I can shop until I drop

  235. Rey Chunara
    March 4, 2015 / 1:59 pm

    I’d like to try Amazon Music

  236. Amanda Hattie
    March 4, 2015 / 2:28 pm

    Netflix sounds good

  237. Anna Norton
    March 4, 2015 / 3:45 pm

    Lots of great apps available, some we’ve used before, and some not.
    Not used the amazon prime app yet so would like to check that out!

  238. gemma clark
    March 4, 2015 / 7:29 pm

    Netflix, it’s a firm favourite here!

  239. Martina Pichova
    March 4, 2015 / 8:05 pm

    Amazon Prime – would be nice to watch some good movies.

  240. jodie yorke
    March 4, 2015 / 8:54 pm

    love watching netflix and all the scary films.

  241. Stepahnie Whitehouse
    March 5, 2015 / 9:43 am

    You Tube – all those cat videos on the TV

  242. Maureen findley
    March 5, 2015 / 11:47 am

    netflix would be amazing to have

  243. Max Westerman
    March 5, 2015 / 1:10 pm

    Netflix.

    It’s always good that Netflix leads the way in cross platform connectivity. It’s such a great app, and I’ve got it on all of my devices.

  244. aj
    March 5, 2015 / 3:07 pm

    Netflix will be good

  245. christine shelley
    March 5, 2015 / 4:07 pm

    My girls would love netflix

  246. Bee Harvey
    March 5, 2015 / 4:50 pm

    I love Amazon Instant Video so that would be great.

  247. March 5, 2015 / 6:10 pm

    They are all good apps but Netflix x

  248. Janice
    March 5, 2015 / 6:18 pm

    it would be netflix

  249. Laura Pritchard
    March 5, 2015 / 6:36 pm

    The Walking Dead App

  250. Pauline Wilson
    March 5, 2015 / 7:24 pm

    Youtube would be good on the TV instead of laptop or mobile

  251. Tamsin Dean
    March 5, 2015 / 7:40 pm

    classic tv shows and box sets

  252. Jillian Mitchell
    March 5, 2015 / 8:36 pm

    would love to stream Netflix in my bedroom!

  253. Carl Mitchell
    March 5, 2015 / 8:39 pm

    I would watch Netflix!

  254. Lyla
    March 5, 2015 / 9:30 pm

    I would like the try Netflix

  255. March 5, 2015 / 10:01 pm

    defo netflix lol!

  256. t clover
    March 5, 2015 / 10:28 pm

    Netflix, so I could watch BETTER CALL SAUL

  257. March 5, 2015 / 10:59 pm

    I am so loving this, we have the same problem currently and are looking at this as an option so its get to hear that it works this well

  258. Richard R
    March 6, 2015 / 3:11 am

    BBC iPlayer – since it stopped working on my Sony Blu ray player as Sony have dropped support for it

  259. Michelle Wild
    March 6, 2015 / 4:12 am

    I would like Netflix.

  260. Tim Woolfenden
    March 6, 2015 / 7:27 am

    Spotify..through my big speakers would be good!!

  261. Christine Constable
    March 6, 2015 / 9:06 am

    Youtube – would be great to see my favourite clips on the big screen

  262. Carolynn Woodland
    March 6, 2015 / 11:12 am

    Netflix would be great

  263. March 6, 2015 / 1:17 pm

    I would love Netflix!

  264. claire griffiths
    March 6, 2015 / 1:56 pm

    that would be netflix

  265. Helen M
    March 6, 2015 / 3:36 pm

    Amazon Instant Video would be great.

  266. Maria Blythin
    March 6, 2015 / 7:26 pm

    I would love Netflix x

  267. katie skeoch
    March 6, 2015 / 10:33 pm

    The prime TV shows!!

  268. March 6, 2015 / 11:52 pm

    Amazon instant video

  269. JEN LLOYD
    March 7, 2015 / 12:02 am

    Netflix definitely, as I am still yet to experience it!

  270. Phil Oneill
    March 7, 2015 / 7:58 am

    Ministry of Sound Radio App

  271. John Menzies
    March 7, 2015 / 10:17 am

    I been looking at buying one but if I win one that would be great

  272. Josie Ferrie
    March 7, 2015 / 11:15 am

    Netflix – it’s awesome!

  273. Laura Williams
    March 7, 2015 / 11:21 am

    Netflix!!!! That would be fab! πŸ˜€

  274. steveknightbg2
    March 7, 2015 / 1:23 pm

    Netflix would be great

  275. Vicki Macdonald
    March 7, 2015 / 4:21 pm

    Netflix would be fab x

  276. Gill Stapleton
    March 7, 2015 / 4:28 pm

    Lovelyxxxxxx. #giveaway rt follow love shared

  277. Gerri Tennant
    March 7, 2015 / 4:46 pm

    Netflix – then I can find out what I am missing out on. I have never seen Breaking Bad or Game of Thrones!!!!!

  278. Helen G
    March 7, 2015 / 5:52 pm

    Amazon Instant Video πŸ™‚

  279. Jennifer Toal
    March 7, 2015 / 7:22 pm

    Flixster looks a good one like a good movie

  280. Christine Lockley
    March 7, 2015 / 8:09 pm

    Netflix

    Thanks for the chance to win, great review too x

  281. CJ Smith
    March 7, 2015 / 9:36 pm

    Definitely Netflix! Great review πŸ™‚

  282. March 7, 2015 / 10:29 pm

    id be using spotify. i love it

  283. Emma Ellams
    March 8, 2015 / 9:10 am

    The Game of Life!

  284. Hannah Ormondroyd
    March 8, 2015 / 10:30 am

    Minecraft – as my son says he’ll take me on a tour!

  285. Kirsty Broadhead
    March 8, 2015 / 11:00 am

    netflix! I love it!

  286. Paw
    March 8, 2015 / 1:22 pm

    Sweet Thanks!
    Love It!

  287. Alison Johnson
    March 8, 2015 / 2:40 pm

    My son would say Minecraft personally though it would be Amazon prime Instant Video. I had a Lovefilm membershio which ws converted over to Amazon so I have a membership but I don’t like watching shows on my Laptop.

  288. kelli flanagan
    March 8, 2015 / 4:55 pm

    Netflix would be great on the tv

  289. Ed Hallifax
    March 8, 2015 / 5:49 pm

    Amazon Prime Instant Video as I pay for it but have yet to use it on my TV! Be great to finally get to watch some of their great content.

  290. Ellen Sheppard
    March 8, 2015 / 6:16 pm

    Netflix would be a firm favourite I think πŸ™‚

  291. Laura Asplin
    March 8, 2015 / 8:06 pm

    Netflix, and having a duvet day watching it!

  292. angela sandhu
    March 8, 2015 / 8:10 pm

    Has to be Netflix! I love it! We are always on it

  293. Doreen Mccarthy
    March 8, 2015 / 8:45 pm

    I think the one I would most like to try is netflix, I have been thinking about getting this for us x

  294. March 8, 2015 / 9:33 pm

    definitely netflix my fav

  295. Andrew Collier
    March 8, 2015 / 9:43 pm

    I would like to use BBC iplayer

  296. MichelleD
    March 8, 2015 / 10:31 pm

    Netflix would be brilliant!

  297. Mike
    March 8, 2015 / 10:44 pm

    Got to be Netflix

  298. Lee
    March 8, 2015 / 10:52 pm

    Netflix looks great.

  299. Sally
    March 8, 2015 / 10:58 pm

    Amazon Prime for me.

  300. Gwen.
    March 8, 2015 / 11:06 pm

    Netflix is the one for me.

  301. Adam
    March 8, 2015 / 11:13 pm

    Spotify would be for me.

  302. Carl
    March 8, 2015 / 11:20 pm

    Netflix all the way.

  303. Kat Glynn
    March 9, 2015 / 6:18 am

    Netflix for me! x

  304. March 9, 2015 / 9:24 am

    we have amazon prime instant video and love it! x

  305. Ritakd
    March 9, 2015 / 11:40 am

    Netflix for us so this prize would be awesome! x

  306. Ella L
    March 9, 2015 / 4:44 pm

    Have not tried any of them, so I guess any of them!!!

  307. Felicity Smith
    March 9, 2015 / 8:28 pm

    amazon prime would be awesome

  308. Charlotte Hood
    March 10, 2015 / 12:57 am

    I’d love to start using Netflix!

  309. Kimberley Hayden
    March 10, 2015 / 9:30 am

    Most looking forward to Netflix

  310. Kay Lou Smith
    March 10, 2015 / 9:51 am

    Definitely Netflix – that would be such a treat!

  311. katrina walsh
    March 10, 2015 / 2:57 pm

    BBC iplayer would be great

  312. March 10, 2015 / 4:08 pm

    Got to be Netflix

  313. Keshia Esgate
    March 10, 2015 / 8:43 pm

    Looking forward to using Netflix πŸ™‚

  314. Penny
    March 10, 2015 / 10:13 pm

    would love it for bbc iplayer

  315. Sheila Sloan
    March 11, 2015 / 6:08 am

    Netflix would be really good to watch!

  316. Jo Glasspool
    March 11, 2015 / 9:31 am

    Netflix so I can watch Breaking Bad xx

  317. Becky John
    March 11, 2015 / 11:37 am

    Would like to try Amazon Prime

  318. Tracey Morgan
    March 11, 2015 / 7:07 pm

    would like to try netflix

  319. sarah davison
    March 11, 2015 / 7:28 pm

    definitely netflix for me

  320. Melissa Teears
    March 12, 2015 / 12:20 am

    I would use it to watch Netflix.

  321. Stewart Osborn
    March 12, 2015 / 9:52 am

    Gotta be Netflix x

  322. Jessica Scott
    March 12, 2015 / 3:07 pm

    I could watch Amazon Prime, at last!!

  323. Hekna
    March 12, 2015 / 5:51 pm

    would be netflix for me

  324. michelle bennett
    March 12, 2015 / 5:52 pm

    Definatly netflix. Would be nice to not have the xbox down here and just have it on the tv.

  325. peter cloutman
    March 12, 2015 / 6:59 pm

    This prize looks amazing

  326. Soo Moon
    March 12, 2015 / 9:58 pm

    Netflix has to be x

  327. March 13, 2015 / 8:57 am

    Netflix as not used it before

  328. Chris Michael
    March 13, 2015 / 9:40 am

    Looking forward to Netflix

  329. Wes
    March 13, 2015 / 1:57 pm

    Definitely got to be Netflix

  330. helen booth
    March 13, 2015 / 10:17 pm

    Has to be Netflix!

  331. Caroline H
    March 14, 2015 / 12:01 am

    It would have to be Netflix

  332. Michelle Banks
    March 14, 2015 / 11:10 am

    has to be netflix

  333. Matthew H
    March 14, 2015 / 11:32 am

    Amazon Instant Video πŸ™‚

  334. katherien b
    March 14, 2015 / 1:07 pm

    Vevo music x

  335. Karen Knox
    March 14, 2015 / 1:33 pm

    I love spotify, so would look forward to using that πŸ™‚

  336. Jeremy Hards
    March 14, 2015 / 1:43 pm

    Netflix. I don’t use it at the moment becuase watching TV on the computer is not as good or convenient as the TV

  337. Roger Bufton
    March 14, 2015 / 2:44 pm

    Netflix so i can catch up with the films that i miss.

  338. March 14, 2015 / 5:25 pm

    Netflix to watch House of Cards season 3!

  339. Pamela M
    March 14, 2015 / 8:00 pm

    It’s got to be Netflix for me.

  340. Alex Brownlee
    March 14, 2015 / 9:43 pm

    i’m looking forward to BBC SPORT the most

  341. Jessica Walker
    March 14, 2015 / 9:45 pm

    Netflix for cosy nights in and spotify for when I’m getting ready for those odd nights out!

  342. Shirley Evans
    March 14, 2015 / 10:47 pm

    would love netflix

  343. Rebecca Nisbet
    March 15, 2015 / 12:04 am

    im already a netflix user so would be nice to try amazon prime.

  344. Jennifer Jack
    March 15, 2015 / 12:28 am

    netflix love it

  345. Ruth Harwood
    March 15, 2015 / 9:32 am

    I’d love to try netflix xx

  346. greigspencer
    March 15, 2015 / 10:26 am

    love netflix it has really good films on it

  347. Lauren Old
    March 15, 2015 / 10:31 am

    Netflix! Endless TV and film yay

  348. chris
    March 15, 2015 / 11:02 am

    love netflix for the films

  349. Maria Molly Taylor
    March 15, 2015 / 11:02 am

    i’d be on YouTube all day watching funny cat videos

  350. John Steele
    March 15, 2015 / 5:05 pm

    Netflix for the TV and films, and Vevo for music videos.

  351. donna l jones
    March 15, 2015 / 6:27 pm

    Netflix for the TV and films

  352. pamela gossage
    March 15, 2015 / 6:48 pm

    I would like to try Netflix

  353. Julie Ward
    March 15, 2015 / 8:14 pm

    Netflix for grandson

  354. Lynda Jones
    March 15, 2015 / 9:25 pm

    I would like to try Netflix seems to have some good programs exclusively on there

  355. Dawn Henson
    March 16, 2015 / 5:35 am

    I am most looking forward to trying Netflix

  356. pete jones
    March 16, 2015 / 12:50 pm

    netflix for me please

  357. Laura Franks
    March 16, 2015 / 3:37 pm

    Netflix is the best, maybe Amazon prime will be as good as Netflix soon.

  358. Stevie
    March 16, 2015 / 4:31 pm

    I do like Dailymotion.

  359. jen jackson
    March 16, 2015 / 7:22 pm

    netflix for my son

  360. Sharon L Johnson
    March 16, 2015 / 7:23 pm

    Netflix, my duaghter is going mad for it x

  361. Jenny
    March 16, 2015 / 9:02 pm

    Everyone is talking about Netflix, I have to try it!

  362. Natalie L
    March 16, 2015 / 9:54 pm

    Netflix is always a fave

  363. Heather Haigh
    March 16, 2015 / 10:43 pm

    netflix for good films

  364. nicola barter
    March 16, 2015 / 10:44 pm

    would love to try Netflix πŸ™‚

  365. Paula Phillips
    March 16, 2015 / 11:25 pm

    I’d love to watch Netflix

  366. anthony martin
    March 16, 2015 / 11:44 pm

    Netflix, youtube and amazon prime – who needs sky with these 3 πŸ™‚

  367. March 17, 2015 / 12:59 am

    definitely netflix. i love binge watching tv series’!

  368. Natalie Gillham
    March 17, 2015 / 4:50 am

    I’d love to watch Netflix πŸ™‚

  369. Michelle Carlin
    March 17, 2015 / 8:20 am

    Netflix – It would be great.

  370. emma falvi
    March 17, 2015 / 9:18 am

    it would have to netflix

  371. Tracey Belcher
    March 17, 2015 / 11:00 am

    Oh I think maybe Netflix

  372. Roley Martin
    March 17, 2015 / 11:02 am

    Netfilx!! I love nothing mroe than sitting back and watching boxsets from start to finish at the touch of a button! πŸ™‚ x

  373. Keith Hunt
    March 17, 2015 / 11:37 am

    Vimeo is great for travel videos

  374. Elizabeth Smith
    March 17, 2015 / 11:51 am

    Definitely Netflix – since I don’t watch soaps or sport finding something decent to watch can be a challenge

  375. Celia West
    March 17, 2015 / 12:00 pm

    Would have to be Netflix

  376. March 17, 2015 / 2:00 pm

    Ohh this looks pretty smart!
    I’d like to try out the Amazon Music, Walking Dead app and Netflix

  377. clare davies
    March 17, 2015 / 2:05 pm

    spotify would be my first choice!! X

  378. Lisa Rhodes
    March 17, 2015 / 2:35 pm

    would have to be netflix

  379. Paul Garner
    March 17, 2015 / 2:37 pm

    WOULD HAVE NETFLIX YOU TUBE

  380. Victoria Easton
    March 17, 2015 / 2:46 pm

    Amazon prime – I think!

  381. Peter Whittle
    March 17, 2015 / 3:28 pm

    That would have to be NetFlix definitely!

  382. James Travis
    March 17, 2015 / 3:33 pm

    Netflix for me

  383. Linda Hill
    March 17, 2015 / 5:21 pm

    Netflix for me I think!

  384. MANDY DOHERTY
    March 17, 2015 / 5:33 pm

    NetFlix and YouTube

  385. Eve Burke
    March 17, 2015 / 7:10 pm

    Got to be Net flix!!

  386. Sarah Palmer
    March 17, 2015 / 7:35 pm

    Netflix πŸ™‚ thanks for the chance x

  387. leanne weir
    March 17, 2015 / 7:51 pm

    Netflix – It would be great.

  388. LEAH SULLIVAN
    March 17, 2015 / 8:24 pm

    Netflix for me πŸ™‚

  389. Leanne Newsome
    March 17, 2015 / 9:39 pm

    Netflix would be a first to try

  390. Michael Rattray
    March 17, 2015 / 10:43 pm

    Netflix would be great

  391. TracyB
    March 17, 2015 / 11:29 pm

    Netflix, although my son would probably say Minecraft!

  392. jenna rothen
    March 17, 2015 / 11:31 pm

    I’m looking forward to using amazon instant prime video

  393. lyn burgess
    March 18, 2015 / 1:16 am

    Have wanted to try Netflix for a while

  394. Samantha Rummens
    March 18, 2015 / 1:23 am

    netflix would be my first choice

  395. Zoey P
    March 18, 2015 / 5:57 am

    Have to be Netflix

  396. Jay Hill
    March 18, 2015 / 9:14 am

    Netflix – I feel like the only person in the world who doesn’t use it yet!

  397. Jenny Jones
    March 18, 2015 / 10:34 am

    It would have to be Netflix and Now TV

  398. ELZBIETA ZNYK
    March 18, 2015 / 11:35 am

    Netflix πŸ™‚ is my favourite

  399. michaela atkins
    March 18, 2015 / 11:47 am

    the walking dead

  400. Philip Darling
    March 18, 2015 / 11:51 am

    NETFLIX -I’ve heard brilliant things about it

  401. Diana
    March 18, 2015 / 12:16 pm

    Netflix, we love good tv series and films πŸ™‚

  402. Jane Willis
    March 18, 2015 / 12:22 pm

    Spotify because it’s something we’ve just never got around to trying

  403. Leanne Pollitt
    March 18, 2015 / 12:48 pm

    Would love this .

  404. Gemma Anderson
    March 18, 2015 / 1:17 pm

    Netflix because that means i can now watch it on tv instead of my broken laptop

  405. Katrina Leaney
    March 18, 2015 / 1:50 pm

    Personally, I’d love Amazon Prime Instant Video, because I have a bit of an addiction to “Dance Moms”! But my daughters would love being able to play Minecraft without the hassle of finding the game and plugging in the Xbox!

  406. Suzanne Howell
    March 18, 2015 / 1:51 pm

    I would love to try Flickster.

  407. Paul Walsh
    March 18, 2015 / 3:41 pm

    Netflix because they have shows people talk about on it

  408. Jennifer B
    March 18, 2015 / 4:54 pm

    Definitely netflix! Love it.

  409. Helen Allan
    March 18, 2015 / 4:57 pm

    Netflix! I keep hearing how great it is! Thank you!

  410. JenBee
    March 18, 2015 / 4:58 pm

    This bx sounds great, esp because you can tuck it away behind the TV.

  411. Julie Paton
    March 18, 2015 / 6:38 pm

    Would want to try netflix

  412. michelle thompson
    March 18, 2015 / 7:25 pm

    fabulous i love this, netflix would be great i reckon

  413. AnnaE
    March 18, 2015 / 7:50 pm

    Definitely Netflix – instead of using my phone πŸ™‚

  414. Donna Caldwel.
    March 18, 2015 / 8:11 pm

    Minecraft my little boy would love it

  415. Donna Browne
    March 18, 2015 / 8:15 pm

    Netflix but if my son gets hold of it first it will be minecraft x

  416. Allan Fullarton
    March 18, 2015 / 8:32 pm

    Would have to be Netflix. Amazing prize, never seen one before!

  417. Anne Woodthorpe
    March 18, 2015 / 8:38 pm

    I WOULD LIKE TO TRY SPOTIFY

  418. susan.hoggett
    March 18, 2015 / 8:50 pm

    love it thanks for the comp

  419. tina edwards
    March 18, 2015 / 9:26 pm

    netflix looks amazing

  420. March 18, 2015 / 9:35 pm

    Definitely Netflix – I want to watch Better Call Saul!

  421. Sheri Darby
    March 18, 2015 / 9:36 pm

    Netflix – everyone says how good it is

  422. kate knight
    March 18, 2015 / 9:39 pm

    netflix!!! or channel 4 OD

  423. Lucy Robinson
    March 18, 2015 / 9:54 pm

    I would love to watch Netflix

  424. Samantha Sugden
    March 18, 2015 / 9:59 pm

    watching YouTube on Tv

  425. Carol Phile
    March 18, 2015 / 10:32 pm

    Youtube would be great on tv

  426. Theresa Thomas
    March 18, 2015 / 10:32 pm

    I would watch YouTube on Tv

  427. Isabelle Smith
    March 18, 2015 / 10:41 pm

    netflix for me

  428. Caroline Blaza
    March 18, 2015 / 11:13 pm

    Would have to be Netflix

  429. Di Shepherd
    March 18, 2015 / 11:19 pm

    Oh wow this looks amazing, Id be watching Netflix but i know my son and daughter would be dying to go on Minecraft!!! Also my husband would love Sky News , Such alot of choice. What a fantastic idea, i didn’t know you could get all that on a TV?!

  430. NATALIE BRADLEY
    March 18, 2015 / 11:21 pm

    GOT TO BE NETFLICKS!!!!

  431. Robert Dittrich
    March 18, 2015 / 11:28 pm

    It would have to be Netflix!

  432. Ellie Jacobs
    March 18, 2015 / 11:50 pm

    Has to be FLIXTER!! Keep us all entertained x

  433. March 19, 2015 / 12:05 am

    youtube πŸ™‚ I spend hours watching videos on my phone which has a tiny screen would be nice to see them on a big screen tv πŸ˜€

  434. Amy Lambert
    March 19, 2015 / 5:23 am

    I love Netflix!!

  435. jessica
    March 19, 2015 / 5:24 am

    Netflix for sure

  436. claire fawkner
    March 19, 2015 / 6:39 am

    Netflix – we love it!

  437. Thomas Perry
    March 19, 2015 / 7:05 am

    I would love to watch Netflix as I wouldn’t have to hook my laptop upto my TV to watch it

  438. Annmarie Jefferies
    March 19, 2015 / 7:46 am

    Netflix would be the first thing I’d watch

  439. Sarah Lewis
    March 19, 2015 / 8:12 am

    I would love to watch Netflix

  440. Katherine Coldicott
    March 19, 2015 / 8:43 am

    VEVO as I like music videos.

  441. barbra
    March 19, 2015 / 9:01 am

    NETFLIX because everyone says how good it is

  442. Kristy Brown
    March 19, 2015 / 9:03 am

    Netflix!! OITNB is on again soon

  443. Allan Wilson
    March 19, 2015 / 9:11 am

    Amazon Instant Video – Huge movie buff

  444. Amanda J
    March 19, 2015 / 9:12 am

    Would love this for the kids, we don’t have sky and I would like to get Netflix

  445. Samantha Atherton
    March 19, 2015 / 9:37 am

    I’d enjoy Netflix the most.

  446. Daniel Stacey
    March 19, 2015 / 9:43 am

    Minecraft looks cool

  447. jessica newman
    March 19, 2015 / 9:43 am

    me and the kids love watching u tube and it would be great to watch it on the tv

  448. Paul Aislabie
    March 19, 2015 / 9:50 am

    Netflix looks good

  449. Mark Chamberlin
    March 19, 2015 / 9:50 am

    Netflix for me!

  450. Theresa OShea
    March 19, 2015 / 9:50 am

    I am most looking forward to watching Netlix on this amazing Amazon Fire TV.
    Thank you and good luck to all <3

  451. Lynsey Spraggs
    March 19, 2015 / 10:06 am

    The Amazon prime instant video app, already have Netflix so be good to have a bit more variety

  452. Louise e bennett
    March 19, 2015 / 10:13 am

    The
    Netflix app

  453. steph lovatt
    March 19, 2015 / 10:23 am

    Youtube love watching things on there

  454. Kayleigh
    March 19, 2015 / 10:24 am

    Amazon Instant Video

  455. carlie bryan
    March 19, 2015 / 10:25 am

    youtube, i love finding all the old films on there that you can watch

  456. Ryan O
    March 19, 2015 / 10:30 am

    Fire TV is meant to be amazing – I’ll be interested to see how it links up to Android!

  457. katherine grieve
    March 19, 2015 / 11:04 am

    Netflix, love it x

  458. Veronica Lopez-Smith
    March 19, 2015 / 11:19 am

    Amazon Instant Video, this looks really good.

  459. Sarah Mills
    March 19, 2015 / 11:27 am

    5 demand looks really good as they all do

  460. sarah evans
    March 19, 2015 / 11:44 am

    Netflix there is a huge amount of childrens movies on there to keep the kids entertained

  461. March 19, 2015 / 11:51 am

    Netflix, so much to watch for the whole family

  462. Anthony C
    March 19, 2015 / 12:10 pm

    Youtube, listen to some classic music

  463. Godfrey Callus
    March 19, 2015 / 12:14 pm

    I am most interested in the Rockstar app to see what cool things are on it.

  464. rich hayes
    March 19, 2015 / 12:26 pm

    Amazon Instant Video

  465. Robby Price
    March 19, 2015 / 12:39 pm

    The Amazon Instant Video will be handy

  466. chris parham
    March 19, 2015 / 12:42 pm

    netflix is great

  467. Selina
    March 19, 2015 / 1:04 pm

    Netflix, but my son would love minceraft!

  468. Chloe bailey
    March 19, 2015 / 1:13 pm

    Netflix ready for oitnb!!!

  469. lisa brandling
    March 19, 2015 / 1:20 pm

    Amazon prime instant video looks cool.

  470. Hayley Colburn
    March 19, 2015 / 1:27 pm

    Netflix for the kids movies x

  471. steven beasley
    March 19, 2015 / 1:38 pm

    its gotta be Netflixs. Heard so much about it but never used it.

  472. jenette ogborn
    March 19, 2015 / 1:43 pm

    Netflix I think this would be fab for the children

  473. chris paddock
    March 19, 2015 / 1:51 pm

    Netflix for sure

  474. Claire Barker
    March 19, 2015 / 2:04 pm

    Amazon Prime looks good 15,000 movies would keep me busy!

  475. James Donovan
    March 19, 2015 / 2:09 pm

    I love Netflix and shows like Orange is the new black, i want to introduce my dad to Netflix. He would love it

  476. k brado
    March 19, 2015 / 2:17 pm

    Netflix use it all the time

  477. Andrew Hindley
    March 19, 2015 / 2:20 pm

    I would like to try Netflixs

  478. Daniel Todd
    March 19, 2015 / 2:24 pm

    Amazon Prime for me it looks like it has great choice also it is linked to amazon store

  479. Rachel B
    March 19, 2015 / 2:39 pm

    Netflix would be fab!

  480. Eleanor Powell
    March 19, 2015 / 2:42 pm

    Netflix and the Sport

  481. Michael Clarke
    March 19, 2015 / 2:49 pm

    I would love watching movies on Netflix

  482. Sarah Parker
    March 19, 2015 / 2:59 pm

    Netflix would be brilliant:)

  483. Ali Thorpe
    March 19, 2015 / 3:38 pm

    Amazon Instant Video seems really interesting.

  484. trevor linvell
    March 19, 2015 / 3:53 pm

    Has to be netflix!

  485. sarah
    March 19, 2015 / 3:54 pm

    Netflix would be really fab πŸ™‚

  486. Stephen Lappin
    March 19, 2015 / 3:55 pm

    i want to get netflix

  487. Sarah Jayne Pelham
    March 19, 2015 / 4:07 pm

    Netflix looks great. Dates nights are usually indoors for me and my partner as we’re saving for our own home, so thank god for tv’s πŸ˜€

  488. Ellie Lane
    March 19, 2015 / 4:07 pm

    I’ve no idea, I’ve never used a service like this before but it sounds amazing. Umm, whoever gets Game of Thrones first, so I don’t have to wait for it to come out on dvd.

  489. March 19, 2015 / 4:50 pm

    Amazon prime would be good

  490. Deborah J
    March 19, 2015 / 4:50 pm

    Amazon prime instant video

  491. chirag p
    March 19, 2015 / 5:01 pm

    Netflix is the app for me

  492. Stewart Biddle
    March 19, 2015 / 5:04 pm

    Amazon Prime looks pretty cool

  493. angela thompson
    March 19, 2015 / 5:11 pm

    Amazon instant video πŸ™‚

  494. March 19, 2015 / 5:46 pm

    Would love to try netflix, they seem to have a great range of films and series

  495. Claire D
    March 19, 2015 / 5:49 pm

    Netflix for me

  496. Kirsten Murphy
    March 19, 2015 / 6:16 pm

    Amazon Instant video and Netflix

  497. Irene Gilmour
    March 19, 2015 / 6:31 pm

    would love it for netflix

  498. CAROL PATRICK
    March 19, 2015 / 6:31 pm

    Netflix would be my first choice.

  499. zoe g
    March 19, 2015 / 6:45 pm

    Netflix! do i can watch better call saul

  500. yvonne thirkell
    March 19, 2015 / 6:45 pm

    Netflix – Must be.

  501. Nikki Hunter
    March 19, 2015 / 7:11 pm

    Netflix to watch Rupauls drag race!

  502. Helen A
    March 19, 2015 / 7:21 pm

    Amazon Instant video / Netflix

  503. Jade
    March 19, 2015 / 7:27 pm

    It would be Netflix

  504. COLLEEN Thomas
    March 19, 2015 / 7:47 pm

    Netflix It has to be

  505. jenny barker
    March 19, 2015 / 7:54 pm

    Netflix looks the best

  506. George Williamson
    March 19, 2015 / 7:55 pm

    Netflix it has to be

  507. Louise Ryves
    March 19, 2015 / 7:56 pm

    Netflix would be amazing

  508. Kerry Kilmister
    March 19, 2015 / 7:57 pm

    I would love to try Netflix.

  509. Fiona Mallard
    March 19, 2015 / 8:07 pm

    I think I would use BBC iplayer the most

  510. Keith Shepherd
    March 19, 2015 / 8:10 pm

    Looking forward to the Netflix App for all of those TV Boxsets

  511. Jane Middleton
    March 19, 2015 / 8:32 pm

    Iplayer, catching up on TV

  512. stephen holman
    March 19, 2015 / 8:33 pm

    netflix is great and would be my pick!

  513. Eleanor Wigmore
    March 19, 2015 / 8:35 pm

    Amazon Instant Video

  514. Rob Kelly
    March 19, 2015 / 9:31 pm

    I would love the The Walking Dead app!

  515. Jon Payne
    March 19, 2015 / 9:32 pm

    iplayer is the one I like

  516. Melanie Gardiner
    March 19, 2015 / 9:34 pm

    Would love netflix

  517. Emma Price
    March 19, 2015 / 9:34 pm

    Netflix for me πŸ™‚

  518. faye armstrong
    March 19, 2015 / 9:36 pm

    would love to try Netflix

  519. Roslyn Marshall
    March 19, 2015 / 9:41 pm

    BBC iPlayer – i cannot miss an episode of Eastenders #guiltypleasure

  520. Chris Fletcher
    March 19, 2015 / 9:46 pm

    BBC Sport will probably be on most of the time!

  521. Lani Nash
    March 19, 2015 / 9:48 pm

    The kindle app

  522. Claire Bingham
    March 19, 2015 / 9:52 pm

    would love to use Netflix x

  523. Caroline Louise Wood
    March 19, 2015 / 9:57 pm

    Minecraft app – Yes i’m a big kid and love it πŸ˜›

  524. Kerry Lethbridge
    March 19, 2015 / 10:03 pm

    Amazon instant video

  525. Marrian
    March 19, 2015 / 10:07 pm

    Amazon Prime Instant Video or Netflix.

  526. Kate Cass
    March 19, 2015 / 10:08 pm

    Spotify or Amazon Prime

  527. Lisa Wilkinson
    March 19, 2015 / 10:09 pm

    I’m looking forward to trying Netflix

  528. Emma H
    March 19, 2015 / 10:10 pm

    I’d like to try the Flixster app

  529. Ashobi Finni
    March 19, 2015 / 10:14 pm

    I’d like to try spotify

  530. Claire ward
    March 19, 2015 / 10:21 pm

    Amazon instant at the minute I can only watch it on my ipad

  531. Paula Nixon
    March 19, 2015 / 10:29 pm

    Netflix and Spotify

  532. JULIE WHITTAKER
    March 19, 2015 / 10:36 pm

    Amazon Instant Video πŸ˜€

  533. claire little
    March 19, 2015 / 11:09 pm

    the amazon instant video one

  534. Elspeth McMillan
    March 19, 2015 / 11:15 pm

    Netflix would be great

  535. John Shakspeare
    March 19, 2015 / 11:28 pm

    The youtube app

  536. March 19, 2015 / 11:30 pm

    Netflix or You Tube

  537. Kirsty Caffrey
    March 19, 2015 / 11:31 pm

    I’m looking forward to trying Netflix but that would be if I could get the boys off Minecraft xx

  538. Lyndsey Beckford
    March 19, 2015 / 11:44 pm

    The Amazon Instant Prime app – I have a subscription that I hardly ever use!

  539. Lynne Durkin
    March 19, 2015 / 11:47 pm

    Would love to use Netflix

  540. Amanda Norwood
    March 20, 2015 / 12:06 am

    Amazon Instant video

  541. Lucy Irving
    March 20, 2015 / 12:12 am

    Spotify I love it

  542. Mark Johnson
    March 20, 2015 / 1:13 am

    amazon instant video

  543. alice lightning
    March 20, 2015 / 1:32 am

    would love Netflix or any of the stations they all sound super indeed

  544. Maggi L
    March 20, 2015 / 1:50 am

    Would love Netflix! πŸ™‚

  545. Rebecca Hodson
    March 20, 2015 / 2:01 am

    I am looking forward to Spotify, as I love music and that’s a fantastic & easy method to use.

  546. Valerie Kay
    March 20, 2015 / 4:18 am

    Would have to be Netflix πŸ™‚

  547. Kim Lam
    March 20, 2015 / 5:34 am

    I’d like to try Netflix

  548. Martina Alban
    March 20, 2015 / 6:29 am

    Netflix as I am movie obsessed person and have to keep update with all the new ones

  549. Kirsty Woods
    March 20, 2015 / 7:13 am

    Netflix would be great

  550. Ian
    March 20, 2015 / 7:17 am

    the BBC Iplayer app

  551. Tricia Cowell
    March 20, 2015 / 7:29 am

    I would love to try Netflix

  552. Rebecca Evans
    March 20, 2015 / 7:31 am

    It has to be Netflix for me!

  553. Claire B
    March 20, 2015 / 7:36 am

    Netflix ive heard is good

  554. March 20, 2015 / 7:42 am

    It’s got to be Netflix!

  555. Sarah Buckley
    March 20, 2015 / 7:46 am

    I’m looking forward to trying Netflix!

  556. Linda Allen
    March 20, 2015 / 7:48 am

    Amazon instant video

  557. Steven Allen
    March 20, 2015 / 7:55 am

    Amazon instant video

  558. Jo Booth
    March 20, 2015 / 8:00 am

    I’ve got Amazon Prime, so it’ll be Amazon Prime Video πŸ™‚

  559. simone lee
    March 20, 2015 / 8:02 am

    Would have to be Netflix

  560. Geoff Hibbert
    March 20, 2015 / 8:19 am

    Netflix seems fantastic

  561. Jill fairbank
    March 20, 2015 / 8:19 am

    The has got to Definitely be Netflix

  562. Fiona Louise McGlone
    March 20, 2015 / 8:49 am

    I myself would be looking forward to watch Amazon Instant but in reality with kid’s around I would be more likely staring at Minecraft instead.

  563. James McKenna
    March 20, 2015 / 9:06 am

    Netflix would be my most used. Currently use NowTV box, and miss Netflix!

  564. Stuart Dunlop
    March 20, 2015 / 9:07 am

    Has to be Netflix

  565. David Price
    March 20, 2015 / 9:20 am

    I would look forward to watching Netflix

  566. Prerna Gupta
    March 20, 2015 / 9:24 am

    I agree..Netflix is amazing!

  567. Denise S
    March 20, 2015 / 9:28 am

    BBC sport to keep up with my love of sporting activities

  568. Pat Stubbs
    March 20, 2015 / 9:29 am

    Netflix for me

  569. Natalie Baugh
    March 20, 2015 / 9:53 am

    Would have to be Netflix πŸ™‚

  570. March 20, 2015 / 9:58 am

    Netflix and Amazon Prime Video, I love watching Shows.

  571. Melissa Lee
    March 20, 2015 / 10:22 am

    Got to agree with many others and say Netflix. I don’t know how I’ve lived without it!

  572. Abbie Smith
    March 20, 2015 / 10:24 am

    Bbc iplayer, all my favourites are from the BBC

  573. Nikki Bamford
    March 20, 2015 / 10:26 am

    it would have to be Netflix

  574. kayley
    March 20, 2015 / 10:37 am

    Netflix, Loving The Returned at the minute! x

  575. Karen Dixon
    March 20, 2015 / 11:00 am

    Netflix is a great app

  576. Amanda Botterill
    March 20, 2015 / 11:16 am

    amazon instant video sounds interesting

  577. Catherine Bell
    March 20, 2015 / 11:19 am

    It would have to be Spotify

  578. Anthea Holloway
    March 20, 2015 / 11:50 am

    Sky News would be very useful!

  579. yvonne clark
    March 20, 2015 / 12:03 pm

    plex is the one i would be most interested in using

  580. Hannah Igoe
    March 20, 2015 / 12:32 pm

    YouTube it would be fab to watch it on the TV rather than huddled around a computer!

  581. Lee Dowling-Parr
    March 20, 2015 / 1:07 pm

    Has to be netflix

  582. Danny Evans
    March 20, 2015 / 1:12 pm

    Amazon fire is a great little piece of tech. have wantd one for ages but am a bit of a pauper

  583. Laura Pyper
    March 20, 2015 / 1:35 pm

    would have to be netfix πŸ™‚

  584. Samantha
    March 20, 2015 / 1:57 pm

    i think it have to be netflixs I love to watch box sets xxx

  585. mrs sharron page
    March 20, 2015 / 2:11 pm

    My family would be really happy with netflicks.

  586. Lisa Houston
    March 20, 2015 / 2:15 pm

    Would have to be netflix

  587. Ian Edwards
    March 20, 2015 / 2:35 pm

    Netflix without a doubt

  588. catriona nation
    March 20, 2015 / 2:38 pm

    Would be netflix

  589. Amy Blickett
    March 20, 2015 / 3:29 pm

    Definitely looking forward to using Netflix!

  590. Catherine Gregory
    March 20, 2015 / 3:39 pm

    Would have to be Netflix

  591. mel crumpton
    March 20, 2015 / 4:01 pm

    would be Netflix

  592. Sara Owen
    March 20, 2015 / 4:26 pm

    Got to be Netflix love it but hate having to watch films on little computer screen would love to be able to watch it on my tv

  593. LEE HARDY
    March 20, 2015 / 4:29 pm

    It would be Netflix

  594. lorraine evemy
    March 20, 2015 / 4:36 pm

    I would have to say Netflex, such a wide variety of programmes that suit all age groups.Really wonderful prize.I am keeping my fingers crossed that i am lucky.

  595. Kelly Newlands
    March 20, 2015 / 4:49 pm

    It would definitely be Netflix!!

  596. Heather Harris
    March 20, 2015 / 4:54 pm

    BBC sport for my hubby

  597. amer zaheer
    March 20, 2015 / 4:54 pm

    Would have to be netflix

  598. Sarah Nagle
    March 20, 2015 / 5:10 pm

    Netflix for me!

  599. tishist
    March 20, 2015 / 5:18 pm

    The Netflix app would be good

  600. Janice Taylor
    March 20, 2015 / 6:02 pm

    Has to be Netflix x

  601. clare d
    March 20, 2015 / 6:04 pm

    netflix is my fav so that would be my first choice x

  602. oliver
    March 20, 2015 / 6:09 pm

    groovy. Wouldn’t mind winning this

  603. Colette Sheeran
    March 20, 2015 / 6:18 pm

    Netflix would be great for when there’s nothing on.

  604. Lydia Houghton
    March 20, 2015 / 6:23 pm

    I’m a Netflix girl.

  605. Kim Styles
    March 20, 2015 / 6:55 pm

    Netflix – great deal for viewers!

  606. Harry
    March 20, 2015 / 7:55 pm

    BBC iPlayer please!!

  607. ann clements
    March 20, 2015 / 7:57 pm

    Netflix would be good

  608. Susan Pringle
    March 20, 2015 / 8:28 pm

    Spotify is fab!

  609. Chris Minko
    March 20, 2015 / 8:44 pm

    Amazon Prime Instant Video

  610. Kevin Minihane
    March 20, 2015 / 9:15 pm

    Minecraft would be great

  611. amy jupp
    March 20, 2015 / 9:18 pm

    Minecraft would ensure I am loved forever… or at least until it get boring for them!

  612. Mrs Hilary Long
    March 20, 2015 / 9:18 pm

    BBC I Player

  613. David Winter
    March 20, 2015 / 9:20 pm

    Gotta be Netflix

  614. Hazel Rush
    March 20, 2015 / 9:36 pm

    I’m looking forward to using bbc iplayer

  615. Brenda Wilkes
    March 20, 2015 / 9:41 pm

    BBC IPlayer – I always miss what I want to watch!

  616. Phillip
    March 20, 2015 / 10:13 pm

    Netflix For Me .. Movies Movies Movies

  617. Audrey Spratt
    March 20, 2015 / 10:16 pm

    Netflix is defo the app I would use most πŸ™‚ x

  618. Kathryn Casbolt
    March 20, 2015 / 10:22 pm

    Netflix – wonderful to have a huge library of movies available at the touch of a button.

  619. Kerry Bennett
    March 20, 2015 / 10:33 pm

    I’m looking forward to Netflix

  620. Hayley Evans
    March 20, 2015 / 10:52 pm

    It has to be netflix such a brilliant selection to watch

  621. March 20, 2015 / 11:06 pm

    Going to Netflix myself into insomnia!! πŸ™‚

  622. Jamie Millard
    March 20, 2015 / 11:09 pm

    Still not tried Netflix. Breaking Bad – House of Cards – heard good things, so missing out so far.

  623. Janet Rumley
    March 20, 2015 / 11:11 pm

    Netflix would add another dimension to my viewing experience.

  624. Karis
    March 20, 2015 / 11:17 pm

    Looking foward to using BBC iPlayer as I like a lot of their programs.

  625. Val Pownall
    March 20, 2015 / 11:21 pm

    I would absolutely love Netflix! So much choice!

  626. Monika S
    March 20, 2015 / 11:28 pm

    nETFLIX, ITV PLAYER AND ALL OTHER CATCH UP TV

  627. Robyn Lait
    March 20, 2015 / 11:50 pm

    Fabulous and very informative review, thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.