Sophie la girafe bath set {Review}

August 25, 2014

Many parents will be familiar with Sophie la girafe, she has been adorning babies hands (and mouths) for over 50 years. That little giraffe has put up with a lot of chewing and dribbling over the years so it’s only fair that she gets to enjoy a nice warm bath every now and again. Alongside the classic Sophie la girafe there is a range of different products available to buy from wooden toys, books, gift sets and even bath toys.

Whilst Roo and Tigger are getting older by the day they do still love having access to toys in the bath, and when we came to renovate the bathroom we got rid of many of the bath things as they were not looking so good. When we were offered a product from the Sophie la girafe website I asked for something bath related. The Sophie la girafe bath set swiftly followed and as Tigger loves giraffe’s it has gone down a treat.

Sophie la girafe bath set - over bath

The Sophie la girafe bath set has recently taken pride of place in our newly renovated bathroom, as you can see she does look at home sitting in her basket ready for the next adventure.

Sophie the Giraffe Bath set includes:

  • A Sophie the Giraffe bath toy that both floats and sprays. It sprays water when its body is pressed.
  • Two stackable boats that float and can be hooked together for telling lots of stories.
  • One bath basket for draining and storing bath toys – very sturdy thanks to its netting and stiff sides.

The gift basket that Sophie la girafe and her two boats come in doubles up as a handy storage basket which suckers to the wall tiles keeping it out of the way when the set is not in use.

The toys themselves are small enough to allow little hands to hold (as the set it suitable for babies 10m+) but big enough to allow for them to hold water and have lots of splashing fun.

Sophie la girafe - toys

Giveaway

The Boo Roo and Tigger Too household are lucky enough to offer one lucky reader the chance to win their very own Sophie la girafe bath set.

Giveaway - Sophie la girafe

To enter simply pop over to the Sophie la girafe website and tell me with item you’d most like to own, then complete the Rafflecopter widge below. Additional optional entries are also available.

Closing date: Friday 5th September 2014 @ 23.59pm

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Competition Terms & Conditions:

  1. This competition is open to residents of the UK, Channel Islands, Isle of Man and Republic of Ireland aged 18 years or over, except for those associated with the production company, their families or anyone else associated with this competition.
  2. All information detailing how to enter this competition forms part of these terms and conditions.
  3. All entries must be received by the advertised closing time date.
  4. One entrant shall receive a Sophie la girafe bath set subject to availability.
  5. The winner may be required to take part in publicity.
  6. All prizes are non-transferable and there are no cash alternatives. The prize is subject to availability.
  7. Events may occur that render the competition itself or the awarding of the prizes impossible due to reasons beyond the control of the Promoter, and accordingly the Promoter may at its absolute discretion vary or amend the promotion and the entrant agrees that no liability shall attach to the Promoter as a result thereof.
  8. Boo Roo and Tigger Too is responsible for the first part of the promotion, which is the publication and adjudication of the competition. All other facilities connected with the provision of the prize are the responsibility of the Promoter.
  9. English law applies and the exclusive jurisdiction of the English Courts shall prevail.
  10. Winners are required to make contact within 28 days, if a winner fails to respond a new winner will be selected.

Disclosure: We received a Sophie la girafe bath set FOC for the purpose of review.

Win competitions at ThePrizeFinder.com

215 Comments

  • kim neville August 25, 2014 at 5:06 pm

    Sophie la girafe Wooden Train looks nice

  • Victoria Mylittlel August 25, 2014 at 5:24 pm

    original Sophie teether

  • Lynsey Ward August 25, 2014 at 6:38 pm

    The Wooden trolley looks great

  • Victoria N August 25, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    Love the look of the Sophie wooden train!

  • ashleigh August 25, 2014 at 7:32 pm

    I like Fanfan the Fawn

  • EMMA WALTERS August 25, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    Sophie la girafe Wooden Shape Sorter

  • Janice Mackin August 25, 2014 at 8:02 pm

    I would love the Christmas set.

  • katemd August 25, 2014 at 8:03 pm

    You can’t beat the original Sophie teether.

  • Kerry August 25, 2014 at 8:05 pm

    I didn’t even know there was a bath set!

    I love the wooden pyramid 🙂

    x

  • Katie Walden Hall August 25, 2014 at 8:06 pm

    Wooden train looks awesome!

  • Lorraine Tinsley August 25, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    The wooden shape sorter looks lovely, I love wooden toys 🙂

  • Bridget Heather August 25, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    The wooden Shape sorter!!

  • kayleigh bates August 25, 2014 at 8:12 pm

    I love the wooden train, perfect for my little boy

  • Michelle D August 25, 2014 at 8:15 pm

    Since I’m 14 weeks pregnant it all looks good, but especially the newborn gift basket

  • Pinkoddy August 25, 2014 at 8:17 pm

    A teether as my niece really needs one right now please.

  • Alexa Schoolar August 25, 2014 at 8:22 pm

    The Classic Giftbox is so sweet

  • Sarah Goodman August 25, 2014 at 8:26 pm

    I would love the musical merry go round ball

  • Fiona B August 25, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    Sophie la girafe Bath Toy 🙂

  • Anthony Harrington August 25, 2014 at 8:32 pm

    Sophie la girafe Soft Pyramide

  • Barbara Handley August 25, 2014 at 8:33 pm

    My grandson would love the Sophie la girafe Wooden Train.

  • Johan Ellermann August 25, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    My daughter would love a Sophie la girafe Wooden Trolley.

  • Zoe G August 25, 2014 at 8:57 pm

    The Sophie la girafe Sensitiv’cube looks lovely

  • Vicky Blyde August 25, 2014 at 9:05 pm

    Sophie la girafe Matriochka Dolls look like something my little boy would find fun!

  • Sarah-Jane Laycock August 25, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    Absolutely love this, so ultra cute x

  • Sarah-Jane Laycock August 25, 2014 at 9:32 pm

    Absolutely love this, so cute – Sophie la girafe Set – Soft Toy and Original Sophie

  • Elaine Savage August 25, 2014 at 9:36 pm

    Super Sophie la girafe Scooter

  • Jennifer Lees August 25, 2014 at 9:43 pm

    The sophie la girafe tunnel.

  • Amanda Hart August 25, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    I love the Wooden train

  • Holly Smith August 25, 2014 at 10:15 pm

    The Sophie wooden train

  • Leanne Lunn August 25, 2014 at 10:39 pm

    Loving the Evolu’two

  • shirley Giles August 26, 2014 at 5:27 am

    Fanfan the Fawn

  • Kay Broomfield August 26, 2014 at 7:49 am

    Their baby face cream is wonderful stuff and my daughter loves having it applied. She’s only 8 weeks old but already loves being pampered!

  • Richard Randall August 26, 2014 at 9:08 am

    The Classic Giftbox would be ideal.

  • Susan Howitt August 26, 2014 at 9:26 am

    The wooden train.

  • karen cowley August 26, 2014 at 9:32 am

    Fanfan the Fawn

  • Amanda August 26, 2014 at 9:36 am

    Wooden train looks great!

  • Paula Barker August 26, 2014 at 9:41 am

    Sophie la girafe Tunnel, my daughter would love this

  • iain maciver August 26, 2014 at 9:43 am

    Sophie la girafe Wooden Train

  • Kathryn Phillips August 26, 2014 at 9:48 am

    I love the Sophie teether ring x

  • Claudia Dance August 26, 2014 at 9:48 am

    The wooden trolley 🙂

  • Sharon August 26, 2014 at 9:51 am

    Great prize would be perfect for my bathroom

  • tiffany wills August 26, 2014 at 10:00 am

    Sophie la girafe Wooden Train

  • Pam Hubbard August 26, 2014 at 10:02 am

    train would be nice for my grandson

  • Diane Radford August 26, 2014 at 10:03 am

    Al\’Thir the Companion

  • Harley August 26, 2014 at 10:21 am

    This is fab! So this x

  • laura antill August 26, 2014 at 10:23 am

    i love the bathtime sophie set,my kids love their bath xx

  • Mummy on a Budget August 26, 2014 at 10:33 am

    Like the Sophie la girafe Learning Cutlery set as my LO is just getting to grips with feeding herself!

  • Tanya Camilleri August 26, 2014 at 10:40 am

    I would love the bath set – out of everything on the website I know this would get played with the most 🙂

  • Tammy Tudor August 26, 2014 at 10:41 am

    Sophie la girafe Supersoft Comforter Set

  • Stephanie Tsang August 26, 2014 at 10:42 am

    I would love the prestige blanket set.

  • lorna kennedy August 26, 2014 at 10:46 am

    Sophie la girafe Prestige Blanket Set is adorable x

  • John Taggart August 26, 2014 at 10:51 am

    The Sophie La Girafe new born baby gift set

  • Louise Guttridge August 26, 2014 at 10:56 am

    The ckassic gift box with the original Sophie la girafe in it x

  • adele knight August 26, 2014 at 10:56 am

    Love Fanfan the Fawn

  • jen morgan August 26, 2014 at 10:57 am

    The wooden train is lovely

  • Alyssa August 26, 2014 at 11:13 am

    The wooden train

  • charlotte August 26, 2014 at 11:27 am

    I really want a fanfan fawn….so cute!!!

  • Laura Tonks August 26, 2014 at 11:35 am

    I love the Sophie la girafe Magic Lantern by Trousselier, so pretty xxx

  • alex fowler August 26, 2014 at 11:47 am

    Sophie la girafe Evolu’two

  • Victoria L August 26, 2014 at 11:57 am

    Wooden train looks lovely

  • Allan Smith August 26, 2014 at 12:45 pm

    Super Sophie la girafe Car

  • Samj August 26, 2014 at 1:16 pm

    Love the wooden train

  • C Kennedy August 26, 2014 at 1:23 pm

    The Chan Pie Gnon 🙂

  • alexandria August 26, 2014 at 1:45 pm

    Fanfan the fawn ! so cute

  • rachel ford August 26, 2014 at 1:58 pm

    the giraffe set

  • Marilyn Kehoe August 26, 2014 at 2:13 pm

    I would love the Sophie la girafe Newborn Gift Basket

  • Sharon August 26, 2014 at 2:45 pm

    The Hooded Bath Towel looks so nice and soft!

  • Alison Thompson August 26, 2014 at 2:58 pm

    Sophie La Girafe classic gift box.

  • Julie Henderson August 26, 2014 at 3:17 pm

    Sophie la girafe Travel pillow + Vanilla teether

  • Sarah May August 26, 2014 at 3:20 pm

    Sophie the giraffe newborn gift set

  • Elizabeth Yeates August 26, 2014 at 4:24 pm

    Fan fan the fawn

  • Caroline H August 26, 2014 at 4:51 pm

    I love the Sophie La Girafe Tunnel.

  • Emma Baker August 26, 2014 at 5:26 pm

    Sophie la girafe Prestige Blanket Set

  • Harriet August 26, 2014 at 5:48 pm

    The wooden train

  • KATHY D August 26, 2014 at 5:59 pm

    FANFAN THE FAWN

  • winnie August 26, 2014 at 6:01 pm

    i love the Sophie la girafe My Musical Box

  • nicci cowdell-murray August 26, 2014 at 6:18 pm

    Sophie la girafe Travel pillow + Vanilla teether

  • Kelly Donald-Pattullo August 26, 2014 at 7:33 pm

    Sophie la giraffe wooden train set x

  • laura stewart August 26, 2014 at 6:35 pm

    Gabin the bear & Sophie la girafe Set

  • gemma clark August 26, 2014 at 6:44 pm

    I love the look of kiwi the bird!

  • Laura Loo August 26, 2014 at 6:51 pm

    My little boy would love the Sophie la girafe Wooden Train

  • Jill Webb August 26, 2014 at 6:54 pm

    Sophie la girafe Wooden Pyramid Stacker

  • john hatrey August 26, 2014 at 7:05 pm

    Kiwi the bird

  • Clare Mcghie August 26, 2014 at 7:09 pm

    I love the Sophie the giraffe tree

  • Emma Fox August 26, 2014 at 7:36 pm

    I like the meal time set.

  • Ms Suan Watts August 26, 2014 at 7:51 pm

    Gabin the bear & Sophie la girafe Set

  • Sandra Lane August 26, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    I’d love the Sophie la Girafe early Learning Book

  • Laura Asplin August 26, 2014 at 8:02 pm

    I would love to own Sophie la girafe Supersoft comforter it looks so cute

  • rebecca whale August 26, 2014 at 8:03 pm

    The set of wooden blocks

  • Rebecca Phillips August 26, 2014 at 8:09 pm

    wooden shape sorter

  • Kathy Cakebread August 26, 2014 at 8:22 pm

    the wooden blocks

  • Allan Wilson August 26, 2014 at 8:27 pm

    FanFan Le Fawn

  • G Keegan August 26, 2014 at 8:44 pm

    Super Sophie la girafe scooter

  • Janet Coverdale August 26, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    Sophie la giraffe wooden train set

  • Corinne Peat August 26, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    I like the wooden train set

  • richard hill August 26, 2014 at 9:03 pm

    Sophie la girafe Ring Teether

  • Kevin Honey August 26, 2014 at 10:32 pm

    My granddaughter would love the Sophie la girafe Ring Teether

  • lara davis August 27, 2014 at 6:52 am

    wooden pyramid stacker

  • Amanda Woodhouse August 27, 2014 at 9:43 am

    I’d love an original Sophie La giraffe teether toy for my grumpy teething girl xx

  • Katherine Audus August 27, 2014 at 12:14 pm

    Wooden train set

  • Natasha Mairs August 27, 2014 at 12:28 pm

    i like the gabin bear and sophie giraffe set

  • abigail edkins August 27, 2014 at 1:12 pm

    Sophie la girafe Musical Activity Triangle

  • Rachael O'Mara August 27, 2014 at 3:10 pm

    Lazard the cat teether

  • michelle banks August 27, 2014 at 3:11 pm

    i think my grandaughter would love the train set x

  • Victoria Iwan August 27, 2014 at 3:49 pm

    The Sophie la girafe Bath Mat with Temperature Indicator is a great idea!!

  • EJ Dunn August 27, 2014 at 5:36 pm

    Sophie la girafe Wooden Train

  • Isabel O'Brien August 27, 2014 at 6:08 pm

    I think my niece would like wooden pyramid stacker.

  • Lisa Jones August 27, 2014 at 8:27 pm

    Sophie La Giraffe Wooden Train.

  • samfernley August 27, 2014 at 11:03 pm

    The Chan Pie Gnon – cute!

  • Helen August 28, 2014 at 10:36 am

    Sophie la girafe Double Ice Bite Teething Ring

  • kirsty john August 28, 2014 at 12:53 pm

    lazard the cat teether

  • Angela McDonald August 28, 2014 at 1:26 pm

    I’d love to own the Splash and Surf Pyramid!

  • Keith H August 28, 2014 at 1:40 pm

    Sophie la girafe Travel pillow + Vanilla teether

  • MANDY DOHERTY August 28, 2014 at 4:25 pm

    Sophie la girafe Musical Activity Triangle

  • andrea lloyd August 28, 2014 at 5:22 pm

    sophie la girafe musical activity triangle for my niece

  • Emma Thomas August 28, 2014 at 6:04 pm

    Ohhhh I’d love to have the big plush Sophie toy and comforter – my little boy LOVES Sophie Xx

  • Hekna August 28, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    I like the Sophie la girafe Supersoft Comforter Set

  • rebecca nisbet August 28, 2014 at 8:27 pm

    Gabin the bear & Sophie la girafe Set is a cute gift.

  • nicola clarkson August 28, 2014 at 9:08 pm

    stick on activity centre

  • Helen Atkins August 28, 2014 at 9:17 pm

    Sophie la girafe My Musical Box

  • katie skeoch August 28, 2014 at 9:38 pm

    the kids would love Sophie the Giraffe’s Tree

  • Julie D August 30, 2014 at 4:34 pm

    Sophie la girafe Ring Teether

  • Amanda Brett August 30, 2014 at 7:46 pm

    I love the look of the activity triangle 🙂 x – I’m sure my niece would too 🙂

  • Julie Ward August 31, 2014 at 1:31 pm

    The water world

  • Sharon L Johnson August 31, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    defo the train set x

  • donna jones August 31, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    Sophie la girafe Wooden Train

  • Dee Blythe September 1, 2014 at 5:28 am

    Fanfan the Fawn is wonderful, our little one would love it!

  • Solange September 1, 2014 at 5:47 am

    Sophie La Giraffe Wooden Train.

  • Lynn Parry September 1, 2014 at 7:48 am

    Sophie la girafe Newborn Gift Basket

  • Mummy of Two September 1, 2014 at 11:50 am

    The Sophie la girafe teething rattle

  • Jess Howliston September 1, 2014 at 1:25 pm

    The sophie la girafe rattle with beads xx

  • Spencer Broadley September 1, 2014 at 4:38 pm

    FanFan the fawn

  • tracey thompson September 1, 2014 at 4:44 pm

    love the la giraffe wooden train

  • Viv C September 1, 2014 at 7:56 pm

    The tunnel would be great now my daughters getting around.

  • STACY SORRELL September 1, 2014 at 8:45 pm

    love the classic gift box

  • Laura Anne F September 1, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    The bath puzzle would be great for boys at bathtime.

  • IZZY September 1, 2014 at 11:58 pm

    Sophie la girafe Newborn Gift Basket

  • Gabrielle Powell September 2, 2014 at 4:41 pm

    love the Sophie la girafe Evolu’two playmat

  • Diana Socha September 2, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    Sophie la girafe bath set (in basket)

  • BECCI CLEARY September 2, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    The True Story of Sophie la girafe® BOOK

  • leigh boyle September 2, 2014 at 9:17 pm

    the original teether

  • Helen Southam September 2, 2014 at 9:24 pm

    I like the wooden train

  • aideen mcelhone patel September 2, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    Sophie la girafe Splash and Surf Pyramid

  • Becca Staples September 3, 2014 at 8:14 am
  • MARK SORRELL September 3, 2014 at 9:17 am

    i like fanfan the fawn

  • claire griffiths September 3, 2014 at 11:35 am

    the Sophie la girafe Bath Puzzle

  • Wendy Smith September 3, 2014 at 1:14 pm

    The Sophie la Girafe Set of 2 Sunshades would be brill

  • saba September 3, 2014 at 3:13 pm

    Would be very pleased with the Sophie la girafe Newborn Baby Set – Gift Box. Thank you.

  • Samantha Sugden September 3, 2014 at 5:17 pm

    Sophie la girafe Bathtime Set (Gift Box)

  • Kay Panayi September 3, 2014 at 6:49 pm

    The wooden train

  • Pam Francis Gregory September 3, 2014 at 8:36 pm

    Sophie la girafe Wooden Shape Sorter

  • esther james September 3, 2014 at 9:03 pm

    Sophie la girafe Evolu’two

  • Kristy September 3, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    I love the evolu’two playmat

  • Lucy Higgins September 3, 2014 at 10:23 pm

    Sophie the giraffe newborn set :0)

  • Clare S September 4, 2014 at 6:49 am

    Sophie la girafe Wooden Shape Sorter

  • LEE HARDY September 4, 2014 at 7:56 am

    giraffe wooden train

  • vicky cockett September 4, 2014 at 9:35 am

    Sophie the giraffe newborn set

  • elaine stokes September 4, 2014 at 10:37 am

    Sophie the giraffe newborn set

  • Katherine Coldicott September 4, 2014 at 10:43 am

    Sophie la girafe Sensitiv’cube

  • Elisha Cook September 4, 2014 at 11:18 am

    Sophie the giraffe newborn set

  • Louise Perry Fairweather September 4, 2014 at 12:19 pm

    The sophie original and soft toy set

  • Keshia Esgate September 4, 2014 at 12:43 pm

    So Pure Sophie la girafe My First Hours Set

  • Caroline Howard September 4, 2014 at 1:49 pm

    The wooden train

  • Kelly Hooper September 4, 2014 at 1:53 pm

    Sophie la girafe Splash and Surf Pyramid

  • kevin devlin September 4, 2014 at 2:12 pm

    Sophie the giraffe newborn set

  • pauline black September 4, 2014 at 3:34 pm

    sophie la giraffe wooden train! super cute!

  • janine atkin September 4, 2014 at 4:29 pm

    I love the Sophie la girafe Activity Quilt

  • Katie Jane Walker September 4, 2014 at 5:48 pm

    I love the wooden train set.

  • Jamie September 4, 2014 at 6:31 pm

    Sophie la girafe Newborn Gift Basket

  • Jennifer Toal September 4, 2014 at 6:42 pm

    Sophie bath puzzle

  • Kim Newsome September 4, 2014 at 7:07 pm

    The wooden train, my little boy would love it.

  • Jo Wakefield September 4, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    Sophie la girafe Wooden Train

  • Erica field September 4, 2014 at 7:41 pm

    The new born gift basket

  • Lucy Mayer September 4, 2014 at 7:42 pm

    Is it cheating to say I’d like the Sophie la girafe Newborn Gift Basket? So many gorgeous things! 🙂

  • Diana September 4, 2014 at 8:26 pm

    Sophie the giraffe newborn set :}

  • olivia Kirby September 4, 2014 at 8:26 pm

    The Pyramid stacker is so cute

  • clairelfawkner September 4, 2014 at 8:42 pm

    The newborn set for my lovely new niece x

  • Zoe Coen September 4, 2014 at 8:43 pm

    Sophie la girafe Voyager

  • Caroline September 4, 2014 at 8:48 pm

    The splash and surf pyramid is so adorable!

  • Angela Paull September 4, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    I love the Prints 🙂

  • Clint Howat September 4, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    Sophie la giraffe Voyager

  • lynn heath September 4, 2014 at 8:55 pm

    I would love the Sophie la girafe mealtime set

  • susan.hoggett September 4, 2014 at 9:58 pm

    Sophie la girafe Voyager

  • Jane Middleton September 4, 2014 at 10:39 pm

    Super Sophie la girafe Scooter

  • Linda Streater September 4, 2014 at 10:59 pm

    The True Story of Sophie la girafe®

  • Jenna Parrington September 4, 2014 at 11:22 pm

    We love Sophie! It would have to be The True Story of Sophie la girafe xx

  • Robyn Logan Clarke September 5, 2014 at 12:32 am

    The meal time set

  • jessica newman September 5, 2014 at 1:24 am

    the teething sophie

  • Kirsten Murphy September 5, 2014 at 6:12 am

    Sophie la Giraffe Tree looks fab

  • emma thackery September 5, 2014 at 8:42 am

    Limited Edition Sophie la girafe® Set

  • heather tinkler September 5, 2014 at 9:39 am

    Sophie la girafe Newborn Gift Basket

  • Stephanie Burchatt September 5, 2014 at 10:08 am

    My son had Sophie when he was teething so hoping for another one for this baby (Due this Christmas)

  • Claire Reavy September 5, 2014 at 10:12 am

    Sophie la girafe limited edition print – Sunshine

  • claire wilkinson September 5, 2014 at 11:24 am

    the soft toy and original sophie looks lovely

  • sarah stevens September 5, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    <3 the Sophie la girafe Splash and Surf Pyramid

  • Adrian Clarke September 5, 2014 at 12:53 pm

    Sophie la girafe Wooden Train

  • kelly September 5, 2014 at 1:44 pm

    Sophie la girafe Newborn Gift Basket

  • Liam Bishop September 5, 2014 at 1:53 pm

    The wooden pyramid stacker, my boy loves stackers 🙂

  • liz ferguson September 5, 2014 at 2:15 pm

    I like the mealtime set

  • Marion September 5, 2014 at 3:00 pm

    I really like So Pure Sophie la girafe Cuddly Ball

  • tracy sinclair September 5, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    Sophie la girafe Wooden Shape Sorter

  • Emily Knight September 5, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    I love the Splash and Surf Pyramid!

  • Maria P September 5, 2014 at 3:44 pm

    heating dish with suction pad

  • Tracey F September 5, 2014 at 3:57 pm

    I’d love to try the Sophie la girafe Baby Hair and Body wash, I bet its lush!

  • Amy Beckett September 5, 2014 at 4:28 pm

    I would love the Sophie la girafe Set – Soft Toy and Original Sophie

  • Sue McCarthy September 5, 2014 at 5:14 pm

    Sophie the Giraffe’s Tree, which I would donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  • sarah pearce September 5, 2014 at 7:11 pm

    the Splash and Surf Pyramid looks fun! x

  • Jill F September 5, 2014 at 7:42 pm

    heating dish with suction pad

  • Joanna Sawka September 5, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    Sophie the Giraffe’s Tree

  • t.quinn September 5, 2014 at 8:58 pm

    I love the Splash and Surf Pyramid!

  • Felicity Kelly September 5, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    I would love this for my children when travelling: Sophie la girafe Travel pillow and Vanilla teether

  • claire little September 5, 2014 at 9:08 pm

    Splash and Surf Pyramid 🙂

  • alisa moore September 5, 2014 at 9:24 pm

    Sophie la girafe Wooden Pyramid Stacker

  • Helen Garner September 5, 2014 at 10:09 pm

    Sophie la girafe Paris Gift Case

  • tarbs gill September 5, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    Would love Sophie la girafe Newborn Baby Set – Gift Box

  • Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    Award-winning family lifestyle and top 10 UK parenting/mum blog. Join Boo Roo and Tigger Too sharing family life, home decor, travel and everything in between. Read More

    Subscribe & Follow

    Awards

    • Vuelio - Top 10 UK Mummy Blog 2019
    ×